i wanna buy but... if accident how should i get those replacement sparepart back? Since i even dunno wad car headlamp dis dc2 using !! Btw wad car headlamp izzit? Look like Accord Euro R headlight ler !!
easy lah broo...im using head lamp honda new oddesy,u can repaire at any shop body,n u know wat, dis car still have an ori body,im just using a condom body,so u dont worry if u wan to bring it back to the standard body..
no lah broo...if u wan it to go back to its standard body,its easier with mine.
you see some they buang the original body and put a new body.
mine its like they tanam the old body in a new one.
so if anything happends,u can throw the widebody and still have the inside one.
hehe..
its ok..its good to learn something new everyday.
but i dun like prefer dis 1 la !! I know u say that this bodikit is jz like plug n play onli ma!! if u wan ori jz put bac all ori fender n if wanwidebodi jz put dis fender right? Will contact if decision is made!! thanks ! Anyways BUMPS for ur car !!
BUMP
BUMP
I did the project coz I gave up my hope of finding a brand new (NOS or maybe from Taiwan) tail lamp. Basically, Mazda 808 parts are very hard to find nowadays. Once found, it is much better if you can save it. As for...
Anyone is interested to gather2 somewhere around klang valley on that day?
Its just a sugestion though...:shades_smile: Since so long we never meet up... maybe we can share on updates or bring along some stuff to...