Honda Dc2 full body kit

Cars for sale

Honda Dc2 full body kit

i stay in KL,at damansara,in Jb i just modifed car lah boss,u can take a look.

i wanna buy but... if accident how should i get those replacement sparepart back? Since i even dunno wad car headlamp dis dc2 using !! Btw wad car headlamp izzit? Look like Accord Euro R headlight ler !!

easy lah broo...im using head lamp honda new oddesy,u can repaire at any shop body,n u know wat, dis car still have an ori body,im just using a condom body,so u dont worry if u wan to bring it back to the standard body..

condom body???? sound weird... means your widebody you buang if go in accident or whut la.hehe newbie here

no lah broo...if u wan it to go back to its standard body,its easier with mine.
you see some they buang the original body and put a new body.
mine its like they tanam the old body in a new one.
so if anything happends,u can throw the widebody and still have the inside one.
hehe..
its ok..its good to learn something new everyday.

but i dun like prefer dis 1 la !! I know u say that this bodikit is jz like plug n play onli ma!! if u wan ori jz put bac all ori fender n if wanwidebodi jz put dis fender right? Will contact if decision is made!! thanks ! Anyways BUMPS for ur car !!
BUMP
BUMP

so you are not the owner is it? since the owner is going back to his own country? and you sound kinda domestic.

if you are a second hand dealer which i assume since you accept trade-ins. how much loan can this car go for?

Thanks for the time in klcc.. i will get back to you after i manage to arrange the loan..

cheers..

chun car bro..i am blur abt honda car, can you briefly post the car spec of this DC2 such as yr, engine capacity, transmission etc?