Honda ef vtec price

iceguys77

Hello guys...
there's honda ef convert vtec wanna sell to me at 14k...is't the price reasonable?? pls advise me tks!!:confused:

Hello guys...
there's honda ef convert vtec wanna sell to me at 14k...is't the price reasonable?? pls advise me tks!!:confused:

how was the condition of the car??
2 door 4 door.
mods?
many many factors that might effect the pricing.
if we are lookin @ a ef 2 door with gd paint job & ef 9 mody parts.
i think its worth it...
pls correct me if im wrong.
and the condition of the chasis

how was the condition of the car??
2 door 4 door.
mods?
many many factors that might effect the pricing.
if we are lookin @ a ef 2 door with gd paint job & ef 9 mody parts.
i think its worth it...
pls correct me if im wrong.
and the condition of the chasis

I'hv seen the car yesterday..it's 2 doors ef (1988) . Just convert halfcut (DA6) 3 mth ago..interiors ok @ crx seat & dashboard,vafc,ef sunroof & rims 15'...
chasis not sure bro...engine not endorse yet (invoice with owner) & road tax expired..
So...all together around RM14700...+ inspections & chg ownership..
Is't worth if i buy??:confused:

pls be patient,
check the car in detail,
dont rush when u get a car.
it cosy u 14k, not 14 ringgit,
drive the car to ur workshop & check....

As advised,don't buy it on impulse.Check through the chassis,that's the most important of all and if can,bring this car to your trusted mech to help you up.Cheers and good luck bro!

u have to do abit of study about this particular model.
u have to do a bit of homework if you plan to mod it or not.

regardless if the engine is old or just being converted, god knows whats
the wear and tear waiting for you.

its your money. friends are just sugar and salt to your opinions.

good luck.

I'hv seen the car yesterday..it's 2 doors ef (1988) . Just convert halfcut (DA6) 3 mth ago..interiors ok @ crx seat & dashboard,vafc,ef sunroof & rims 15'...
chasis not sure bro...engine not endorse yet (invoice with owner) & road tax expired..
So...all together around RM14700...+ inspections & chg ownership..
Is't worth if i buy??:confused:

No matter what second hand car you buy, sure have to fix SOMETHING, so check that you have budget to fix, that's all.

fix something is still ok..not sampai have to fix everything..:slug:

u not just need to fix, coz it was a b16a. u need to mod either... hehehe

Bump: u not just need to fix, coz it was a b16a. u need to mod either... hehehe