Hi SIfus
Really in need of help in this.
I was looking for a civic..came across on this one .
Its a original jdm (blue tagged) civic ek3 1.5 multimatic..selling at 49k..
the interior and exterior or the car is quite impressive..
produce in 96 recon 2000..interior is build in with navigation system from japan..engine is normal efi..but gearing is multimatic..
the question i need to ask from all hondarian sifu is....
Is the car worth it to be bought over?..
can it be plonk with a b16a halfcut..with manual gears ( mounting same or different)
is that car different from other civics we have on the road ( handling wise to anything that u guys can think off)
maintenance of multimatic if i were to drive on with this engine on? )
bodykit styling from 96 to 99..possible?
plz>>
anything u guys have on advise , opinion, comments...anything at all....i need to know)
dowan to do any mistakes in buying this car..b4 getting some advises from u guys..
phil
Really in need of help in this.
I was looking for a civic..came across on this one .
Its a original jdm (blue tagged) civic ek3 1.5 multimatic..selling at 49k..
the interior and exterior or the car is quite impressive..
produce in 96 recon 2000..interior is build in with navigation system from japan..engine is normal efi..but gearing is multimatic..
the question i need to ask from all hondarian sifu is....
Is the car worth it to be bought over?..
can it be plonk with a b16a halfcut..with manual gears ( mounting same or different)
is that car different from other civics we have on the road ( handling wise to anything that u guys can think off)
maintenance of multimatic if i were to drive on with this engine on? )
bodykit styling from 96 to 99..possible?
plz>>
anything u guys have on advise , opinion, comments...anything at all....i need to know)
dowan to do any mistakes in buying this car..b4 getting some advises from u guys..
phil