Honda Gathering (29th Jan 2005)

Wah.... Bryan speaking on the behalf of teamrice d huh...

*Teamrice will be there at 3*

Hahahahahahaha

Those who know this jokes just Laugh....

Can I FFK last min w/o gettin a spank on my butty?

Wat if hor my baby Pat sick edi? :huh:

Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 29 2004, 11:23
Wah.... Bryan speaking on the behalf of teamrice d huh...

*Teamrice will be there at 3*

Hahahahahahaha

Those who know this jokes just Laugh....
BASKET BOBOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO LAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Originally posted by little_monster@Dec 29 2004, 11:30
dont wan bryan also can.... another allternative is pretty eyes pinch your butty okie...? :lol:
i also dun want to pinch lahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh adui

fiona kwokkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

queenbee there must be a sort of punishment ... cannot escape like tat.... let our taiko xenix think about it ... hmmm :lol:

Originally posted by little_monster@Dec 29 2004, 11:38
queenbee there must be a sort of punishment ... cannot escape like tat.... let our taiko xenix think about it ... hmmm :lol:
SM

*cabut*

I havent even ffk yet oredi start to think how to punish me pulak.

Watz da punishment at CK...IF i ffk? :rolleyes:

Girls ffk will hand them over to Bryan the Tan Tuit Tuit King..

Guys leh.. I will spray them with NOS.. and let's party and be HAPPY!

head of honda committee ZTH has spoken .... girls who FFK will get thier tuit tuit tan.... it is a capital punishment... everyone will have to attend...