just come la..... :P
got guest book??? ;)Originally posted by QueenBee@Jan 22 2005, 11:03
On da day itself, every1 plz drop by my place to sign on da guest book kayz? 10q
oh... hahaha....Originally posted by Jun_EK9@Jan 23 2005, 15:51
dun layan him....his name is already there #43
Pardon me, but how to know who is who are....cause we haven't met b4 or just look for tou beebee(CK)....ar.. :D :D :D :D :D :lol: :lol: :lol:Originally posted by QueenBee@Jan 22 2005, 11:03
On da day itself, every1 plz drop by my place to sign on da guest book kayz? 10q
yalor...i sure will be there at 8 if i dont see u ...fnb is on u whole nite long :lol: :D :POriginally posted by psychotic_ass@Jan 24 2005, 00:46
xenix.. make sure u don't be late you know.. you are the organiser!! hahahahahahhaahahhaha!!!!
Originally posted by Jun_EK9+Jan 24 2005, 00:52 -->
QUOTE (Jun_EK9 @ Jan 24 2005, 00:52 ) --QuoteBegin-psychotic_ass
@Jan 24 2005, 00:46
xenix.. make sure u don't be late you know.. you are the organiser!! hahahahahahhaahahhaha!!!!
yalor...i sure will be there at 8 if i dont see u ...fnb is on u whole nite long :lol: :D :P [/b][/quote] haha... must kena rotan also! haah :lol: |