Cars for sale

Honda Integra Type-R (DC5) pics!!!

HIDcivic

Honda Integra Type-R (DC5) RM145K!!!

SOLD OUT....
TQ TQ TQ....

thanks peeps... got married earlier this year, now need to look for a 4 door boring car...

what a nice n superb clean car u have..interested but don't have budget..

"Honda..Only My Dream"

sell the house... ha ha just kidding... BUMP..

damn..... bloody good ITR u have there....too bad i dont hav the moolah, if not sure get it from u... anyways free bumps 4 u =)

i juz had to bump for u after seing the photos.....juz too nice to ignore.....

cheers boys... havent checked yet w public bank how much max loan they can give, usually depends on ur documents.... will check on monday lah... thanx very much for the bumps....
Aeonic; might get ur ECU if i dont get to sell the car bro... ive seen ur Mugen gem at QM dy... looks the business ha ha...

tq tq

i think max loan can go 140k depending on document.

of course not bro, originally Champ white lah.... now Spoon yellow... inside out...

original got CW, black, red, blue n silver...

nice car dude.. do you like go for lunch around wisma FAM area often?

Seen one yellow DC5 passed by around Shah Alam area.

ur number plate xxx 99 rite? Dunno whetheru noticed me. I'm driving the

black Evo 6.5 7474.. I was looking at some DC5.. But have to sell off my Evo

first.. BTW nice car..

Free Bump for you

yeah that was me, makan makan @ subang ria, sometimes nia... ive seen ur car around too... nicely done bro... i am staying at shah alam... just call me for a test drive when ur ready...