honda prelude

where is this mr louis..missing in action plak..i sms never reply..i wanna find a d/shaft lor...how much u think the price..

Sorry bro i never received ur sms le :( . Due to international link was down few days ago, i cant even access to zth website also. So sad.......after raya and deepavali then i will be free. You call me up at the afternoon la....so we meet up, then i take u to the shop or we go shopping also can :P

Aiks...i just helping frens, i dont do business le. If u want can spend me drink la coz we all drive awesome car :P .

why after raya??what u doing on sunday??oredi married ka?wanna spend quality time at home with ur wife..kakakkak....i need to find the air intake box la mr louis..u must have it right??sell it to me la!

I working le....coz all my coll take off. Some is celebrate raya and some is celebrate deepavali lo. I'm single la...i dont have air intake box.

Wah...i received a sms say that tonight got PROJECT at Awan Besar for prelude and Accords 20years old one ar?! lol....hahaha.....both car i also can which one i use?! :biggrin:

eventhough u have both car...no use maaa..u dont show up..after raya theres maybe 1 more gath....eat kuih raya gath..

Sorry la bros, on that day i working ma....coz raya and deepavali all my colleague take off day. So i have to work lo...in this department only have 2 chinese some more

Selamat Hari Raya and Deepavali to everyone!

raya this year came with slightly bad news as I kena accident on LDP 1 week before raya! now need to find front bumper, and headlights. If price is right, want to re-spray car also.

Anyone here know any half-cut shops with bb-1 parts? i called a few but all say no stock :(

How do u drive your car man...heheh..try mun lee@mun yee@i dunno what its exact name..i once go there and they said no problem finding bb1 part..they got it all...location in puchong..u dont go whenever i ask u to tt..thats why la accident..heheh...maybe we can go together2 la..i oso want to see what part they hav

yaa laaa zul...dun want to invite me oso...ya laa..i know laa...i drive a very slow EG huu huuu where got match with your cool yellow 'lude huu huu

hehe..i have a very cool yellow lude??thanx..but i still found it hard to pick up any gurl la...sigh..im still single mannnn...so sad..hahahhha..

u didnt see my exhaust louis..cannot la play..hehehe..even cat can enter my exhaust..not onli 1 cat maybe i whole cat family..hehe...then how can i 'puas' where r u ????onli work work work..

crazy4honda said:
hehe..i have a very cool yellow lude??thanx..but i still found it hard to pick up any gurl la...sigh..im still single mannnn...so sad..hahahhha..

haaiiyaa....same like me lorr..still single...so sad hehehe.....

Heheh....yalah no choice. I have no money need to work hard to get some things for my BB1. Hahaha....u both go change bigger eksoz la...we all play eksoz together la :D . Hahahah....i will be off on this coming thursday and friday :)

crazy4honda said:
How do u drive your car man...heheh..try mun lee@mun yee@i dunno what its exact name..i once go there and they said no problem finding bb1 part..they got it all...location in puchong..u dont go whenever i ask u to tt..thats why la accident..heheh...maybe we can go together2 la..i oso want to see what part they hav

hehhehe dunno lar i saw honda city hard breaking a bit late....slam brakes plus swerve but my right corner kiss a bit. almost miss. lucky both oso honda kaki! settled on the spot for a generous fee.

mun lee oohhh i heard oso. big place with big choices. where in puchong aa? or do u wanna go together? maybe other guys here can go oso mini gathering go halfcut hahahhaha. of course both oso subject to work schedule.

and anyone wanna play exzos can play with mine. very small standard exzos. got 2 some more. :D

;-0

mun lee halfocut is just besides tractors malaysia...but munlee staff a very lansi :wink:

gath for the KERETA magazine..13hb nov.(Sunday).time 2pm at projet wangsa maju..tepat pada masa!!!be profesional!! 3pm together konvoi to restoran kereta at danau kota...plz inform all memberz.. :turtle:

How about friday night all Prelude kaki play eksoz at wangsa maju's carrefour beside that Project Petrol Station?! :biggrin: