honda prelude

more photo shoot??hehe..summore..more makan??under what club An??? HPOC+Accord Buruk or HOC??

louis..u dunno that they always hangout at project wangsa maju??ok..any1 of u wanna go to this tt at friday organized by louis??appreciated it if all bb-1 car could come.so difficult to c u guys..heheh

louis...help me lor...ask ur friend about the stock air box..i give u rm 40..can ar??

1) I'm already ask my fren about the stock air box le...bro he say dont have :frown:
2) Thanks for your RM40 when this friday saw me spend me drink la :P.....hahaha.....joking
3) My friend suggest me to do my self with aluminium lor or ask RaceCraft to custom make :)

aiyoh, this gathering bad timing. car not yet repair from the recent accident! :( eh why are u looking for stock airbox lar? wanna sell car is it?

bb1-man said:
aiyoh, this gathering bad timing. car not yet repair from the recent accident! :( eh why are u looking for stock airbox lar? wanna sell car is it?

they said its better for auto to use stock air box onli change the filter to a better 1 example nike,umbro,timberland...wakkak..just wanna test it so i know it is true or not...summore..FC issue..u wanna trade with me??
nevermind la bout ur car..just come come..nobody will ask u 2 sit far far away

So anyone coming for tomorrow night?! Any things please call me 012-677 0082 Louis. If no call i will be not going there :)

it is 2nite lor..i could come..others are hard i think..just like u..dunno what they do at night...ehehhe...if 2 person can? very extra small tt...if onli 2 person..why dont we meet 1 more prelude at puchong..he have a tt oso..u want a louis??much more nearer to ur area i think.

crazy4honda said:
it is 2nite lor..i could come..others are hard i think..just like u..dunno what they do at night...ehehhe...if 2 person can? very extra small tt...if onli 2 person..why dont we meet 1 more prelude at puchong..he have a tt oso..u want a louis??much more nearer to ur area i think.

Yo! wat lah...... "1 more prelude at puchong"...hehehehe. Is me, Thomas Heng.
eh!...i got a question. izzit easy to find a halfcut prelude manual?

yesterday got to ask mr louis or not??heheh..nice to meet u guys..wanna exchange car on sunday louis?????hheheh...

Louis...go to the motor event drift section...u can c that they hav a drift session today...till late night..sso 4dot5 at bukit jalil..im gonna b there to c if i could find any free sticker..what to do??no money to buy tein or tanabe..just use the sticket oni lor...who wanna buy an open pod filter can msg me lor..sell cheap 1..juz use it for 1 month..ayam brand.

hehehe....i working le this few days, no time to check zth also :P . Find halfcut shop la can get tien cheaper if u need i ask my fren la no need use sticker one. I'm already understand the TCS on your car already. And what it really work with that. :) Sorry bro i wont be going any event for this month until December 1st coz need to upgrade system on my company. :) Have fun guys

Cheers

intro!

hi guys ..

just got my prelude bb1 .. now its in workshop .. for repairing/retuning/retouch/repaint/n RE everything..

let me introduce myself:

u guys can call me Bear/Ariff,im 22,from shah alam.. working somwhere around KL town.

im looking forward to be friend & meet all prelude/honda owners around.
:rock:

add me on:

yahoo messenger = [email protected]
msn messenger = [email protected]

cheers! :tee:

mrbear said:
hi guys ..

just got my prelude bb1 .. now its in workshop .. for repairing/retuning/retouch/repaint/n RE everything..

let me introduce myself:

u guys can call me Bear/Ariff,im 22,from shah alam.. working somwhere around KL town.

im looking forward to be friend & meet all prelude/honda owners around.
:rock:

add me on:

yahoo messenger = [email protected]
msn messenger = [email protected]

cheers! :tee:

welkam welkam..didnt know that bear(beruang) oso can drive a prelude...ehehhe...tap R summore...

Dear Prelude..rs,

Can join us also Accord people at http://forum.myhavoc.net/ , discuss about our H22A here. kekekeke

skyhawkheng said:

Thomas Heng reporting in !!!!!

Currently I am driving a Prelude 2.2 Si BA9 Auto. :smile:

Yo all can always add my msn account ([email protected]). :tee:

Hi All,

Long time no chat.

Crazy4Honda,

U alwaz use SK to go to work? Think i have seen u b4.
I've seen a couple of ludes in SK b4, but dunno all of them.