Honda Projector + Angel Eye

Yo bro, altezza style rear light black face for honda accord sv4 '94~'95 got ar?
i think around rm2xx~rm3xx

i suppose this thing oso made in taiwan..can u get it / price /specs etc? http://www.procarparts.com/store-detail.asp?sku=HD92CV%2D4316RGX&dbname=onlinestoreDB

ding dong ding dong
hehe....

be back to reply

Picture in my website i hope to update later cos today just got streamyx so hope that i can do things faster lor

Originally posted by blacksolbill@Jan 31 2005, 20:44
HMS, where's the pricing for my delsol rear lamps?
delsol.....they r still checking, i will call them more frequent....dunno why take so long time oso ???

Originally posted by Amedion@Mar 4 2005, 13:48
Yo bro, altezza style rear light black face for honda accord sv4 '94~'95 got ar?
i think around rm2xx~rm3xx
the one clear plastic and one round red lamp one on both the fender and boot?

Originally posted by BudakBiru@Mar 4 2005, 08:23
Bosss.... If want one side only can kaaa??? Left one punya .... EG 4 doors punya ..
ur is which design? ori type r?

Originally posted by sub@Mar 4 2005, 04:14
this one got ah?
for CM5

http://images.andale.com/f2/118/100/11257562/1083877611533_LP_HA03CBR_KS.jpg
dun have at the moment wor

will got some new models arrive nex month, so after i got the pics i will post, the rest i didn't manage to get at the moment

HMS,

any designs for Honda City ? those new ones on the road..
if got those type-r look-a-like ones.. let me know how much ;)

the one clear plastic and one round red lamp one on both the fender and boot?

yeah... how much izzit??

sv4 headlight few pattern oni.. the projector, chrome, black face like mine.. n original headlight.. dat's all.. hehe..
rear light got so many leh.. plz quote me the altezza style 1..

OK I got easy way.

Goto sunway WRC, get the model u like, then let me know and I will give u the price. AND pls no smart as@ enquiries that u ppl go tell the shop u can get cheaper or bla bla bla. Just keep quiet OK. I will get u a satisfactory price.

Hey dude,

Got any one piece projectors (including signals) for EG 4 doors something like Elegante by TYC design ?

here's mine ;)

eglight.jpg

yo HMS do u have civic SH4 4door sedan head lamps??
let me know the price and the sample if u have 10s :D
cos i saw it on taiwan magazine there is selling it :D