Mell74 Known Member Senior Member Joined Jul 26, 2005 Messages 239 Points 1,518 Location Penang Aug 10, 2005 #1 Hi Guys, Anybody could recomment me a good workshop in Penang to fix my Honda Vigor '83 caburrator problem or may be is the computer setting! :thumpdown
Hi Guys, Anybody could recomment me a good workshop in Penang to fix my Honda Vigor '83 caburrator problem or may be is the computer setting! :thumpdown
H Hawke Known Member Senior Member Joined Sep 3, 2004 Messages 410 Points 3,016 Aug 10, 2005 #2 call ah yau at 016-4511502. located opposite ferry terminal.
huakenny LB Performance Senior Member Joined Feb 24, 2005 Messages 9,127 Points 5,163 Location Kota Kinabalu Aug 10, 2005 #3 1983 year d car most probably no computer la my bro....carburetor car no ecu one...
hattech-v Over 10,000 RPM! Senior Member Joined Oct 10, 2004 Messages 12,756 Points 3,138 Location Seri Kembangan Aug 10, 2005 #4 here... not only in penang... kl oso... http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=769939#post769939
here... not only in penang... kl oso... http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=769939#post769939
Mell74 Known Member Senior Member Joined Jul 26, 2005 Messages 239 Points 1,518 Location Penang Aug 11, 2005 #5 Sorry la... but this is Japan spec.. because when I drove at 140~160km perhrs at about 10min it automaticly cut off the speed and goes back to 100km perhrs. So, I tought it have ecu la....
Sorry la... but this is Japan spec.. because when I drove at 140~160km perhrs at about 10min it automaticly cut off the speed and goes back to 100km perhrs. So, I tought it have ecu la....