Hot!!! ICE and HOME hybrid system!

GTR said:
here is the diagram. if u have any question pls do not hesitate to ask here.

http://www.strombergpowerbooster.com/carforsale/basichybrid.jpg

http://www.strombergpowerbooster.com/carforsale/advancehybrid.jpg

using line driver will increase overall performance, means SPL and SQ. of cause will increase the bass as well.
u can use any branded high quality RCA cable only from the preamp to power amp such as WireWorld, Monster, Rockford and etc. price for new wireworld rca cost u around rm600, used 1 will cost u around rm250 to rm300.
the rest of the rca from player to line driver and from line driver to preamp you can use normal 1.

so where u connect the sub woofer from the Vmag. same port with the speaker left and right ? or the sub woofer output?

evo48,
yes, same port with ur front speakers.

the sub out on the Vmag is for active sub woofer. active subwoofer got its own independent amp built in. it is using RCA cable to connect.

GTR said:
did it got box and instruction manual? specification sheet?

aiyooo brother...told you dee its not with me
all at my fren's customer there
you can contact the number i gave you
seldom people know about this mid 1
all i know is this 8" mid is under cs series

GTR said:
evo48,
yes, same port with ur front speakers.

the sub out on the Vmag is for active sub woofer. active subwoofer got its own independent amp built in. it is using RCA cable to connect.

that mean ur one output( left or right) u connect 2 device lah..one is front speaker and one is sub woofer.. ok.....but i have to wait on cny to test it on my hometown aiwa speaker. can wait until then liaw........

now i change to the caliber highest series preamp:-
http://www.strombergpowerbooster.com/carforsale/caliber1.jpg
http://www.strombergpowerbooster.com/carforsale/caliber2.jpg
http://www.strombergpowerbooster.com/carforsale/caliber3.jpg

result: not much different. play it with electric guitar too. very nice, like playing in a concert. hehe!

add in another 12" dunaquest DVC sub. play for 5 days oledi. no problem. more powerful bass. amp no cut at all. amp temperature still same:-
http://www.strombergpowerbooster.com/carforsale/dynaquest.jpg
http://www.strombergpowerbooster.com/carforsale/3subwoofer1.jpg
http://www.strombergpowerbooster.com/carforsale/3subwoofer2.jpg

visited the home sound system shop:-
http://www.strombergpowerbooster.com/carforsale/electricshop1.jpg
http://www.strombergpowerbooster.com/carforsale/electricshop2.jpg