GTR said:ohh ok after check with website now baru know. GTO and GT is under grand touring series.
yes, have a lot in stock. how many u 1?
can pm me the price for 10" 12" and 15" ?
thx =)
do you have 8" jbl midrange in stock ?
or you can order it ?
GTR said:ohh ok after check with website now baru know. GTO and GT is under grand touring series.
yes, have a lot in stock. how many u 1?
GTR said:u 1 in box or without box?
is it DVC DM? can let me know the model? if it is confirm DVC DM or SVC DM 2 Ohm then i can take a lot from u maybe 10 pcs and above. condition must new and full warranty.-DaRReN-C- said:wah....why the price so high 1
cant give special price meh
i get mine 12" 1000watts 1 for 350 only =.=
JBL GTO 12" 1220 SVC DM 2 Ohm RM860ryucky81 said:hi bro. how much for a pair GTO 1220 without box?
thanks and regards
GTR said:I just discovered it just now:-
Double Voice Coil (DVC) sub woofer is suitable for 2 channel power amp which do not have bridgeable feature. the DVC sub have 2 pairs of + and -. so, the box should have 2 pairs of + and -. then connect each pair from the sub to each pair on the power amp.
Single Voice Coil (SVC) sub woofer is suitable for monoblock or single channel power amp. there is only 1 pair of + and - on the sub and so do the monoblock power amp.
hmm... hope this help for u guys on setting up ur ICE.
GTR said:I just discovered it just now:-
Double Voice Coil (DVC) sub woofer is suitable for 2 channel power amp which do not have bridgeable feature. the DVC sub have 2 pairs of + and -. so, the box should have 2 pairs of + and -. then connect each pair from the sub to each pair on the power amp.
Single Voice Coil (SVC) sub woofer is suitable for monoblock or single channel power amp. there is only 1 pair of + and - on the sub and so do the monoblock power amp.
hmm... hope this help for u guys on setting up ur ICE.
Zenn said:boom sound depends on sub itself, and the box characteristics. however if u get more boom from doubling the power then dvc sub better that svc la...
sold the Vmag home amp to him last 2 days. hope to hear his comments. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/wink.gifEvo48 said:Bro GTR, Nice to talk to u just now. See you soon :)
GTR said:sold the Vmag home amp to him last 2 days. hope to hear his comments. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/wink.gif