How About We Form Zth Gtti Club?

wha...u stay quite far away eh? hmm...not fair la if we meet in sunway...hahaha..unless ur ok wit it?

this guy will meet u even if u in pahang lor... hehehe

L2 can join arr? i'm oso from sban... :D

Originally posted by Dougster+Apr 20 2005, 17:18 -->
QUOTE(Dougster @ Apr 20 2005, 17:18 )
Originally posted by gtti_kuning@Apr 20 2005, 14:08
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]912967[/snapback]​

crazykid...
i'm staying in seremban...
[snapback]913474[/snapback]​
[/b]

wha...u stay quite far away eh? hmm...not fair la if we meet in sunway...hahaha..unless ur ok wit it?
[snapback]914080[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

ok what...
not that far one laaa...
i can still manage that..

but..
it would've been better if u guys can come down to seremban... :D

Originally posted by cicak_turbo@Apr 20 2005, 18:01

this guy will meet u even if u in pahang lor... hehehe

L2 can join arr? i'm oso from sban... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]914187[/snapback]​

pahang??
r u crazy?...

L2?
of coz u all invited...

this coming saturday ar?? woah, in sunway, i hope i can make it tho, woah, then suddenly become major charade gathering :P ekekekeke :P

anwyayz, im in kota kemuning, shah alam, just before klang....so erm, sunway is not a problem kwa :P

I'm cheras..sunway is not a problem...
but only after 6pm i'm free..coz i'm working on saturday!!!

yesterday weather in KL damn terible super hot....my car over heated...lol
but after off aircond and out of KL..when back to normal and today nothing happen even i speed quite alot.....deto really a crazy engine...maybe my engine compartment is toooooooo cramp....hahaha...not enuf air for it to breath.... :P
what is TT?
and is that Alan from that C&C pandan indah?
but c&c some times over charge la...specially that matsalleh+chinese guy...forgot his name edi....last time Alan charge ok one...but this guy teruk la...jack up so high...student also he dont lepas....no heart one he...haih...

Originally posted by dave@Apr 20 2005, 12:02
guyds...some info ..im metting speed demon, kelvin555 (DCE member) and anion in sunway esso (near piramid) ..this saturday at 2 pm ....small gatthering.....wud be great if u guys cud join us..........https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]913056[/snapback]​
is the esso where you turn in from the main road,to go to sunway college?....got map ar :lol: my direction not that good ler :rolleyes:

oh yeah i`m from pj (old town there)

hey..so is it confirmed that were joining dave and the others this saturday at sunway??? or are we referring to another day???
hopefully they dont mind us tagging along.....

aiyaaa..
why make it this saturday????.....
cant extend till next week ar???...
my car still in d w/shop lol....

lolz, not to worry bro, you faster go help them also lar :P maybe can fsater repair also :P ekkekekek

guys....hope we can make it this saturday at 2pm @ esso station, sunway....

not about GTti or not....just about charaders with our proud n joy ride...

owh, yeah larrr :P we just do a mini gathering there lorrr, then from there we see how lorrr, so confirm 2pm at sunway esso ar?

saturday is confirm 4 me!!!! who else so far???
see ya thr dave!!!!cheers!!! :D :D :D :D

Originally posted by gtti_kuning@Apr 22 2005, 08:55
S**t...
i cant go..... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]917415[/snapback]​

dude....we do another one next weekend or sumthing lar....this saturday can bincang about what else we can do with the club....dont wory lar..im sure u'll know what happens on saturday through this forum..guarantee got people post comment on the days meeting...hahaha....i oso have to try and make it myself...haih....maybe busy...but anyway....ill try lar...so hopefully ur car gets out of the workshop early.... :)

Originally posted by Dougster+Apr 22 2005, 09:50 -->
QUOTE(Dougster @ Apr 22 2005, 09:50 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]917415[/snapback]​
[/b]

dude....we do another one next weekend or sumthing lar....this saturday can bincang about what else we can do with the club....dont wory lar..im sure u'll know what happens on saturday through this forum..guarantee got people post comment on the days meeting...hahaha....i oso have to try and make it myself...haih....maybe busy...but anyway....ill try lar...so hopefully ur car gets out of the workshop early.... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]917573[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

hoping that my car will be ready by tomorrow....
but 2day only my enjin kosong arrive...
this monin 2 be exact....
mayeb next week lor my car siap.... :(

anything do info ah... :D

wah lau, dun say like that, no neeed feel bad, maybe today they got mood, repair faster then tmr ready already :P pray hard hard lorrr, still got until tmr afternoon marr :P

Originally posted by gavan@Apr 22 2005, 15:23
wah lau, dun say like that, no neeed feel bad, maybe today they got mood, repair faster then tmr ready already https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> pray hard hard lorrr, still got until tmr afternoon marr https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]918588[/snapback]​

just came back from d w/shop dis evening...
n they didnt do anything yet with precious aura... just have to pass dis week...
maybe next week ill be there...
hopefully.... :ph34r: