How About We Form Zth Gtti Club?

the fastest i know ppl can convert the engine is 3days :)

Originally posted by MZD@Apr 22 2005, 22:00
the fastest i know ppl can convert the engine is 3days https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]919478[/snapback]​

bro i'm not converting....
i'm using it now...
i just need them 2 install that enjin kosong coz my enjin koyak already....

oeh, that even faster mmarrr, one day also can siap marr... :D kekekeke :lol:

ei, gtti kuning.. u in seremban.. im near seremban also..hehe.
my car in workshop also.. need to change engine.. cb23 kong already.

u using what engine?

maxx.....gtti kuning is memang using the gtti engine....ehehe

guys....the meet up is later in the afternoon.....hope alot of u can make it....

anything pls call me at 012-6918776.....

Originally posted by gavan@Apr 22 2005, 23:49
oeh, that even faster mmarrr, one day also can siap marr... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> kekekeke https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]919696[/snapback]​

ya i know...
but my pomen he's got a lot 2 do...
maybe next week only will be ready...

Originally posted by Maxx@Apr 23 2005, 02:19
ei, gtti kuning.. u in seremban.. im near seremban also..hehe.
my car in workshop also.. need to change engine.. cb23 kong already.

u using what engine?
[snapback]919938[/snapback]​

err maxx..
ur in sermban oso ar?
can come TT with me la that means...

yalor...1 day can siap ma if just change engine.....last time i change my auto-geatbox flywheel oil seal ...just take 1 day from 11am till 9pm....they cabut the whole gearbox out n engine hanging 1 side...haha...more over i'm using deto..more crampy space to work... :blink:

woah, kesian, anywayz. the outing today was good, suppose to meet dougster, butthen in the end he never turn up also....so erm, was just a few of us only :D

Originally posted by gavan@Apr 24 2005, 01:20
woah, kesian, anywayz. the outing today was good, suppose to meet dougster, butthen in the end he never turn up also....so erm, was just a few of us only https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]922203[/snapback]​

hey hey bro..i came lar....drove past all ur cars parked opposite Esso...i was driving around looking for u guys but of course i couldnt find u all coz i didnt know wht u looked like.....was gonna just say hi and go coz i had a movie to catch in pyramid.....i drove past one mamak stall and i thought i saw some potential charaders there but of coz i wasnt sure...si i left lar...then when i was parking in pyramid, Anion calls and asks me where i went....he said u guys saw my car? i dont know lar....i really didnt FFK...sorry if it seemed like i did.....i couldnt call coz i had no credit in my hp.....anyway....lookng forward to meeting up the next time....ill make sure i make my appearance count then...hahaha....by the way , i spent a good 3 mns drooling at ur rides....but i still dont know whose car is whose?
ANyway, am looking forward to next meeting so i can actually be there...hahaha....Sorry guys....

im gonna do all i can to make the next TT k? and also, big thanks to anion for making the effort to give me a call....thanks a lot....

Originally posted by MZD@Apr 23 2005, 18:45
yalor...1 day can siap ma if just change engine.....last time i change my auto-geatbox flywheel oil seal ...just take 1 day from 11am till 9pm....they cabut the whole gearbox out n engine hanging 1 side...haha...more over i'm using deto..more crampy space to work... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />
[snapback]921448[/snapback]​

ya la i know...
but mine they gonna barai d whole enjin back n change few things...
such as valve seal,oil seal,head gasket etc...
thats why gonna take a while lor....

sorry.. cant go anywhere.. no car woo.. hehe..
meet in seremban can la..hehe.. i naik moto..hhiihi

lolz, from asking about a club to TT pulak :P akakkakaka, kesian-nyerrr :P out topic already, maybe the starteer of thsi thread should rename it to TT for charades :P kakakkaka.....yeah horr, when is the next TT aR?

does anybody know which workshop at sunway piramid there know about deto engine?
if can...introduce me to that workshop when we have the gathering there next time..i'll go if i can make it... :)