How About We Form Zth Gtti Club?

Ok..So when will be our first TT so that we can nominate President and Vice President? Opppss...Sory..

hey hey..im up for it....no need TT to decide mar...here oso can right? invite some Mira's along as well lar...

Originally posted by Dougster@Apr 15 2005, 10:13
hey hey..im up for it....no need TT to decide mar...here oso can right? invite some Mira's along as well lar...
[snapback]899437[/snapback]​

hurmmm...
i agree with DOUGSTER...
just invite some mira's along..
it would be better... :D

then u know when we snap pics of the members cars.....it would be quite a nice variation of cars.....and im sure i speak for all of us that the charades have a very nice front profile....right??? i cant say the same for the behind though...hahaha.....
So its settled then....ZTH Daihatsu Club.....letak la some terra name...like ZTH Crew Daihatsu...hahaha.....childish i know...im still a kid....

Originally posted by Dougster@Apr 15 2005, 14:30
then u know when we snap pics of the members cars.....it would be quite a nice variation of cars.....and im sure i speak for all of us that the charades have a very nice front profile....right??? i cant say the same for the behind though...hahaha.....
So its settled then....ZTH Daihatsu Club.....letak la some terra name...like ZTH Crew Daihatsu...hahaha.....childish i know...im still a kid....
[snapback]900259[/snapback]​

i gree with u lagi la DOUGSTER...
our charade looks nice any way round la...
i got my charade just recently...
n i bought it very cheap.... :D

aiya....TT onli mar.....just a car club....we test test sikit if works out then we can determine the more permanent members lar....But i think it would be a good club....its alright if we dont include the Mira's...up to you all lar....both ways is still good...

But mira still under daihatsu werd

me thinks....we should see if everybody wanna go for TT somemore some one hav to be the tai kor for the club :lol:

hehehehehe
everythin sounds sweet guys...
4 me as long as u drive a daihatsu or perodua n hv da love n interest, shouldnt b any problem aite??? :D :D :D :D

add me to the list of "Charade with N/A (1.0 to 1.6cc)"
:)

Originally posted by cateyes@Apr 14 2005, 18:09
walau ..Charade fan hots in here and Growing..

(pls list ur nick in here if i miss out some of u)

As far I knew and view below is the nick that using GTTi:
Speedemon
roadrunner
Gtt_kuning
AuraG100
Cateyes

Charade with N/A (1.0 to 1.6cc)
Gavan
Dougster
Anion
Crazykid

Charade with others engine manufacture:
meandmebitch
Dave

So guys u calls

LoLz, maybe anion wont even stay there long horr ??? :P might be joining the "Charade with others engine manufacturer" list soon :P ekekekek

JK JK....

erm, WOAH, kinda lot of ppl also horr.... :P

walau ..Charade fan hots in here and Growing..

(pls list ur nick in here if i miss out some of u)

As far I knew and view below is the nick that using GTTi:
Speedemon
roadrunner
Gtt_kuning
AuraG100
Cateyes

Charade with N/A (1.0 to 1.6cc)
Gavan
Dougster
Anion
Crazykid

Charade with others engine manufacture:
meandmebitch
Dave

hey this is fantastic man....members seem to be getting more by the day....okokok...im sure got some tai kors here to lead us lar.....we'll be the ma cai....hahaha....and somemore got new member to add to NA class....MZD ...this is great man...all in all...got total of 12 + charades.....add the mira's and other Daihatsu's then we'll have a hell of a clan....haha

err....btw..what is N/A ah?...it mean standard? no modification?

Originally posted by AuraG100@Apr 17 2005, 18:55
NA means Natural Aspirated..

....or Non Turbo..
[snapback]904943[/snapback]​

OOOoo...i see...
i'm using a charade aura with a deto 1.6 engine...all standard...no mod
so counted as N/A also la right?

Originally posted by MZD+Apr 17 2005, 18:58 -->
QUOTE(MZD @ Apr 17 2005, 18:58 )
--QuoteBegin-AuraG100
@Apr 17 2005, 18:55
NA means Natural Aspirated..

....or Non Turbo..
[snapback]904943[/snapback]​

OOOoo...i see...
[snapback]904950[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Still N/A but a powerfull N/A... love deto engine.. ;)

Originally posted by MZD@Apr 17 2005, 18:58

OOOoo...i see...
[snapback]904950[/snapback]​

Wow MZD, another Deto Aura. When want to turbo ? :P