does the gen2 has other colour on the interior other than the beige/light brown one?
alien said:does the gen2 has other colour on the interior other than the beige/light brown one?
steviezach said:my fren's gen2..the absorber came out tru the bonnet...1 hole there.... fa*k proton seller kao kao den changed new waja for him...proton QC is so bad
tk2005takeru said:rally where so hen? here sabah normal road like rally liao lor!!! LOL
zan said:the dashboard always suck my b**ls..ha ha ha
boggysv said:wow....interesting.
how can you concentrate while driving?
huakenny said:wao..d dash is playing ur ball....so ur little bro stil ok ar?
zan said:modern metaphore...as to emphasize how bad is the dashboard. he he
wah I am so surprised you all really care about my b**ls...
so shocked but so true... :D
eh, btw the wira using gen2 bumper looks nice or not?
i was thinking of doing it too but i dont have a wira. how haa?
BlackSamurai said:all new Proton model after Gen.2 do not have a glove compartment...
New SAGA, SAVYY. Can't keep Smart Tag also.
I believe Proton is adapting Lotus standard, that extra piece of plastic contribute to the weight, take it out in order to make the car lighter.
huakenny said:yea..u r rite...malaysia are smart...build d cars using cheap cheap materials but sell it at damn high price.....but still lots of people buy....more n more complain hv be sent but no improvement we can seen...
malaysia major problem...corruption....all money masuk poket oledi.....
u all got read las month newspaper...stated that our ex-ketua polis negara....the total asset...is rm4.3 Billion......walao yea........can u imagine tat......
rm4.3 billion = rm43,000,000.00
if i has tat money...i buy a empty land in kl n built my own istana there.....one ferrari, one porsche, one lamborghini, one beetle, one mini, one evo9, one subaru impreza......etc....
ur garage can built like Ming Heng....put all ur car there n hired one person to strat all ur car everyday.....damn it....so enjoy....
then everyday u juz go to "Kau Lui" (cantonese)