I think SAI use for New HILUX would be better...suits it better![]()
I will use Kaiju for Hilux.

I will use Kaiju for Hilux.![]()
Hilux... The same chassis has been years already over here and yet there are no entirely new replacement for it yet. Just keep facelifting and facelifting throughout the years. This is almost becoming like Saga, Wira, Kancil, Satria and Perdana already. Just keep selling the same chassis with different facelifts for over 10 years.
Toyota Prius C is better name as Toyota Ratto C?![]()
Ya, Vios Dugong already facelift so many times, now came out so call new model also is more like total facelift for interior and exterior only...using same engine and same 4 speed A/T...
Then TRD is just cosmetics...at least R3 Satria Neo previously, is not just the R3 badge, but it has 145hp if compared to normal Satria Neo CPS.
At least there were difference until Proton also follow Toyota steps in just putting the name R3 also with the bodykits...but engine or normal 1.6 CPS.
TRD, R3....becoming more like cosmetics purpose...even so, at least R3 parts are available to be modded into current satria neo R3 bodykit.
Unlike TRD. Nothing else offered to customers as optional upgrade parts...is a let down...
1st generation Vios is also using the same 1NZ-FE and 4 speed auto already. Don't tell me that they are having the mentality of 'If something is not broken, then don't fix it'. No matter how bulletproof, reliable and good fuel consumption is for the 1NZ-FE, innovation is still needed to further improve the engine's performance. At least that is called as moving forward which coincidentally is their current slogan. But now they are not, they are just staying on where they are and making minor changes only.
The TRD logo is just a joke for the Malaysian market. Look at those TRD spec Toyota being sold on overseas. Most of them really do offer performance enhancements instead of just slapping in some bodykit and rims like what they do here.

Even Nissan Impul version have slight upgrades...4 speed auto...others already have 5, 6 speed/7 speed and etcs...still 4 speed...
They no longer Moving Forward...They should change to "Moving Backwards"

Who tell you buy Toyota.....![]()
Even Nissan Impul version have slight upgrades...4 speed auto...others already have 5, 6 speed/7 speed and etcs...still 4 speed...
Ah, wrong post. this was suppose to be replied at another thread. Sorry, my bad.
Who tell you buy Toyota.....![]()
Apa lagi SF mau???

Don't just look at that dugong, it's just a budget workhorse.
No... now they are moving 'sideway' ~ AE86
?????
Surely want better and better ones, takkan only want to settle for proton or toyota till death do us part?

Not really must buy Toyota. Still got Nissan, Mazda, Honda and Mitsubishi.![]()

Hopefully Potong will be closed asap. Instead of national pride it is more like a national shame.
It's because of Potong that we msians are forced to pay far more for foreign cars.
I wonder will this happen in the near future...........
Hopefully Potong will be closed asap. Instead of national pride it is more like a national shame.
It's because of Potong that we msians are forced to pay far more for foreign cars.
I wonder will this happen in the near future...........
Still got Lexus, BMW, Audi, Infiniti, VW, Porsche, Aston Martin and etcs....![]()
If Proton is closed down, many people will lose their job and this can affect our country's economy. What they should do is not close down but improve their products so that they can gain back the trust and faith from buyers. When you have a problem, you don't just run away from the problem and be ignorant. Instead, you should find a way to solve and work out the problem.
Those are not the alternatives for Toyota already....

Same here, never agree Proton to close down, but improve more.
Ya never take it as alternatives. But because stupidcar ask apa lagi I mau ma...![]()
Answering his question![]()
There are lots more everyone of us wants.![]()

Yeah, if Proton is closed down, for sure it will be bad for our economy. Imagine how many people are working under Proton now.
The brands that you listed sure are expensive.![]()

You got to aim higher and have goals in life ma...don't limit yourself too soon![]()