how fast can u go?

kelvin--- said:
i second u...tat one reli speed demon...even mountain bike also 80kmh....geng...
that time me have "mini race" with a bunch of Viper mountain bikers. i m not the fastest u know. some even faster. :Not_Impressed:

other car which has speed cut as i tested below:-

Supra auto 185kmh
RX7 manual 185kmh
RX7 auto 185kmh
GTT R34 tiptronic 185kmh
EVO4 185kmh

Guys.. didn't u know a bloody stock kembara 1.3 can go 180km/h? can go summo if tekan habis...hehehe.... I really trash up my company's car well worth it...:shades_smile: ... dvvt rules

my wira 1.3 a/b stock standard go 150km/h, reasonably fast, but the meter still climbing, maybe every 100m the speed go up 10km/h, eventually it will get to 180kmh. but it takes a long time and a very straight road. :emoticon_U:

GTR said:
that time me have "mini race" with a bunch of Viper mountain bikers. i m not the fastest u know. some even faster. :Not_Impressed:

other car which has speed cut as i tested below:-

Supra auto 185kmh
RX7 manual 185kmh
RX7 auto 185kmh
GTT R34 tiptronic 185kmh
EVO4 185kmh

eh bro,you are a test driver or what???

i m not a test driver. last time i work in a sportcar shop in penang. so i have chances to drive different cars. sometime i drive sport car go home for weekend and bring my gf out.
oh ya, Nissan Fairlady auto 185kmh. got speed cut oso.

who knows waja top speed? i think can touch 200 since wira also can touching 190 with 14inch tyre.... :secret:

waja 1.6 auto top speed 182kmh
waja 1.6 manual top speed 187kmh

wira top speed 190kmh? u mean 1.8 manual DOHC 16 valves 1 ar? or downhill?

GTR said:
i m not a test driver. last time i work in a sportcar shop in penang. so i have chances to drive different cars. sometime i drive sport car go home for weekend and bring my gf out.
oh ya, Nissan Fairlady auto 185kmh. got speed cut oso.

bro..which part of penang u live and what the shop name ythat u work???? now u join penang section???

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
brother your car looks neat and nice ... keep up the good job ok ... hope to see ya when i am in penang ... cheers =) ... anyway my 1st car also iswara ... the looks of the car is pretty sporty and it brings less problem with the carby engine ... good car it is ... =)

bro....thankss ya....your evo lagi chuun la...i had gv u a test in frenster u get?>?? yaaa must cum n find me then let me sit your evo......but current studying at nilai seremban./....so every week i will go sunway.......ya less prob n spare part easy tpo find....just accesories hard 2 find...cos not more ppl modify iswara....but is ok la....student wat...iswara ok la....hehe....

SkYwAlKeR said:
looks vr cun with the gt wing also mah... but make sure its not those aluminium bought from kedai abang lar... haha...
btw, ur car vr cun leh... i also planning to mod my exterior to something like urs... nice and simple....:regular_smile:

show me yours too la....i think should be better thans mine....hey where u stay d huh...seremban?.....anyway i want CF....almost above Rm500 will do....coz more nice...the Rm200 hehehe........but 1 things....not turbo put CF wing like.....:angry_smile: will it???? opinion pls/../...hehe

So, GTR, u take customer's car and trash it to kingdom come by maxing out the speeds? ... wat workshop is that?

yeah tell us what workshop is that so we can all avoid it

savvy stock can touch 175km/h i think still can go if some modification done

GTR said:
waja 1.6 auto top speed 182kmh
waja 1.6 manual top speed 187kmh

wira top speed 190kmh? u mean 1.8 manual DOHC 16 valves 1 ar? or downhill?

i juz saw dis in the front page... u can go n see..

-Gti 200kmh
-Perdana V6 200kmh(otw to jaybee then a skyline gts34 4door come play2 beside us at 200kmh..haiyaa..y didnt he just smoked me maa...im vr shame u know being insulted like dat...hehe..)
-Gen 2 manual 200kmh
-Gen 2 auto tuned sikit2 by speedworks 200kmh(downhill lorr..normal still 190)
-Kia Carnival 160kmh
-Merc S320 '96 190kmh (can go more..but scared bcoz too big lahh..)
-Kancil 850 160kmh (downhill)
-Kelisa auto 171 kmh (pivot speed meter...got bikin sikit2 lah..)
-Kelisa manual stock standard 160kmh (amazing ah the auto top speed one..)
-Honda Jazz 1.5 Vtec 180kmh (can go more but frens car..but this little thing real fast for 1.5)
-Estima 3.0 180kmh cut off (playing with 330ci..dat beemer so fast..)
-Supra tt auto 40 kmh only maa...move parking only..owner dun trust me one...he also set to 'winter' mode..afraid of i tekan the pedal...haha..
-my motorbike Gilera Runner Vxr200 145kmh (enjoying high beam at kancils n slow cars on highway only on a scooter..nice..)
-frens Hayabusa 1300 GSX 200 kmh only..at tangan like no darah oledi..all go up to kepala..too fast laa...believe me..this thing 1st gear-100kmh...no wonder fastest production bike
-CBR 600 RR '94 200kmh..also x berani tarik more..but the G-force not like hayabusa..
-125z bikin by rempit...180kmh in sumthing like 200 metres only...crazy ha..

Lots more laaa...im just crazy bout speed...

estima still can go somemore la... juz the speed limit... wasted la... haha
the fastest stock MPV i think...:shades_smile:

damn!!speed freak!!

sky_vspec said:
-Gti 200kmh
-Perdana V6 200kmh(otw to jaybee then a skyline gts34 4door come play2 beside us at 200kmh..haiyaa..y didnt he just smoked me maa...im vr shame u know being insulted like dat...hehe..)
-Gen 2 manual 200kmh
-Gen 2 auto tuned sikit2 by speedworks 200kmh(downhill lorr..normal still 190)
-Kia Carnival 160kmh
-Merc S320 '96 190kmh (can go more..but scared bcoz too big lahh..)
-Kancil 850 160kmh (downhill)
-Kelisa auto 171 kmh (pivot speed meter...got bikin sikit2 lah..)
-Kelisa manual stock standard 160kmh (amazing ah the auto top speed one..)
-Honda Jazz 1.5 Vtec 180kmh (can go more but frens car..but this little thing real fast for 1.5)
-Estima 3.0 180kmh cut off (playing with 330ci..dat beemer so fast..)
-Supra tt auto 40 kmh only maa...move parking only..owner dun trust me one...he also set to 'winter' mode..afraid of i tekan the pedal...haha..
-my motorbike Gilera Runner Vxr200 145kmh (enjoying high beam at kancils n slow cars on highway only on a scooter..nice..)
-frens Hayabusa 1300 GSX 200 kmh only..at tangan like no darah oledi..all go up to kepala..too fast laa...believe me..this thing 1st gear-100kmh...no wonder fastest production bike
-CBR 600 RR '94 200kmh..also x berani tarik more..but the G-force not like hayabusa..
-125z bikin by rempit...180kmh in sumthing like 200 metres only...crazy ha..

Lots more laaa...im just crazy bout speed...

no offend bro..but with that kind of speed you have been into..lucky you still alive...that gen2 speed is quiet amazing!!

Manual waja 1.6. Guarantee non-modified. New car, mileage just 10k. Sorry for the blur pic. Speed reads 203km/h. :regular_smile:

whoa... all fast fast car... i dare not snap mine also when i speed... coz the top speed too low already.... malu wehhh

erm i tried my mom kelisa 1.0 stock standard 155 km/h ..... damn floating like drive aeroplane .... my dad waja 1.6 stock standard 200 ++ km/h .... i also forgotten ..... n mine wira 1.5 stock standard 180 - 190 like dat ..... all done in NPE ......