how fast can u go?

bangkai_jk said:
my mini cooper can reach to 170km/h max.. still can go but the tyres r to small... gonna try again after change it

Hey dude, u havent change ur tyres la !!
Ur mini rulez ! i love it.

phantomRX8 said:
i heard a story maybe around early this year that a turbocharged wira who was driven on kesas highway then a bmw e46 M3 came up to its deriere n started tailgating the wira..so being a noble malaysian showing that malaysia can do it...the wira smoked the m3 even though the m3 had reached its limited 250kmh/155mph top speed..i dont know whether if its true but if it is...no way i'm gonna buy an m3 anymore!!:rolleyes:
dude.. i'll still buy an m3 ahead of the wira... u go 300km/h la... i'll fetch all chics and go party. hahahaha.

... like i also tahpau an integra at high speed wot.. but that doesn't mean i win.. the driver may opt to slow down. But neither i say that the wira is not capable of doing so... itz just that, there are 2 side of a coin... we dont know the m3 driver. ;)

by the way.. the 155mph is electronically limited.. remove that.. he'z gonna blow u apart.

Erm my car low yah civic eegee 1.6 non VTEC manual can go up to 200km/h...dat time trying to chase my frens EK9 and a R32 on da way to Sepang..straight ma so can reach 200 le..

also tried BMW E36 328i 210km/h, CRV max 160++km/h, Kenari auto 120+km/h dun dare to go further car floating like mad

But all these are 4 years ago since i got my P license.... now getting older now... kecut oredi haha..seeing soo many accidents happen. Petrol also naik harga.

Drive safe guys, speed+no brains = accident waiting 2 happen
speed +skills = very good

CRV can go 160kmh only??...
my iswara i estimate also can reach 160kmh lo... but current best is jz 145kmh... car like floating adi... some more my suspension is stock... kecut ohh....

^^TAKATA^^ said:
Erm my car low yah civic eegee 1.6 non VTEC manual can go up to 200km/h...dat time trying to chase my frens EK9 and a R32 on da way to Sepang..straight ma so can reach 200 le..

also tried BMW E36 328i 210km/h, CRV max 160++km/h, Kenari auto 120+km/h dun dare to go further car floating like mad

But all these are 4 years ago since i got my P license.... now getting older now... kecut oredi haha..seeing soo many accidents happen. Petrol also naik harga.

Drive safe guys, speed+no brains = accident waiting 2 happen
speed +skills = very good
hmm... i tot crv can go faster than that? coz last time, during those spirited days at cyberjaya, i always sorta.... play cat&mouse chase wit a crv (bodykitted and exhaust) from my neighbourhood, all the way to cyberjaya at early office rush... hahaha

tat guy can go quite fast wei... i'll recon... 180+ i think... maybe modded? i dunno.. but sure looks nice... dark blue with bodykit.

Emm the CRV that i drove is the previous gen CRV(stock).. 160++km/h is the most i can get. After that i dun feel it can go any faster. Wind noise also very loud and frightening!

but the i-vtec CRV(stock) is better, can go 170++km/h, nice engine sound bydaway..

Benz E280 masterpiece and E280 (big small eye) can go 200km/h maybe even more coz kecut edi..damn 9 stable woh

CRV go 180km/h pretty damn fast for a SUV. Wah dat fella really floor it pedal to the metal man . The speed meter on CRV max 180km/h only. Respect..

180km/h may not seem to be that fast comparing to forummers average top speed here.. but imagine u are going in breakneck speed in a elevated, high positioned seat in an SUV.. scary...

i feel that it is not about how fast u can go. It is about how fast can your reach 180kmh. 5 mins or 10 secs. I think the current and new cars are all capable doing 170kmh, no problem.

agreed aarion..that's what "zero to hundred" is all about....

now i remember..
6 years back
north south highway...somewhere near changlun/bukit kayu hitam
240+kmh on a TZR 250R...racing replica...single seat....2 stroke...2 cylinders
hehehehe...i smoked 'em all.....

and the adrenalin..........................beyond words...

I've recalled something very funny. It was happened after the 1st lauching of Shell V-Power at SIC. My fren was doing 210+kmh (Cefiro 3.0), on the way back from Sepang. We were crusing like nobody business... Suddenly my fren:'' TIU", and gave way to a Maseratti. I was really shocked by its speed, because it passed through our car like (100kmh vs 60kmh). i guessed, that fellow atleast 250km/h and above..!! My fren looked even disappointed, because his right foot already deep to the mat.... haha....

BMW 318is 220 kmh(speedo sampai 260)kmh
Perdana 195 kmh (speedo sampai 220)
civic sohc 190 kmh.

tapi seme tuh tak max out lagik kot. i guess my brain is bigger than my balls.

Mitsubishi Lancer 1.4 (1981) 150kmh ...Stock Engine ;)
no problem..no problem at all :)

all ur cars are better than mine lah.
my car can only go up to 120km/h and down hill with free gear 145km/h.
actualy i'm driving a 1978 Peugeot 504

revfast said:
I've recalled something very funny. It was happened after the 1st lauching of Shell V-Power at SIC. My fren was doing 210+kmh (Cefiro 3.0), on the way back from Sepang. We were crusing like nobody business... Suddenly my fren:'' TIU", and gave way to a Maseratti. I was really shocked by its speed, because it passed through our car like (100kmh vs 60kmh). i guessed, that fellow atleast 250km/h and above..!! My fren looked even disappointed, because his right foot already deep to the mat.... haha....
hahaha.. that one ok what...

a few years ago i convoy wit my buddies to SIC... we were travelling real fast.. like 180++... fast for me la.. then guess what came behind our tail? a convoy of porsche... knn.. of course we gave way... and ... sorta felt 'tiew... fast cars'. But soon.. we gained our spirit again and started speeding... but again 'tiew!' ... this time a buncha lotus elise convoy tailed our ass.. 'whoalau!!!!........grrr...'

mmm...

would like to taste what its like going at 300plus km/h in a supercar....heheheh...

any good ferrari driver wanna offer a ride..?duduk sebelah pun takpe...heheh..

cheers n happy new year bros!!

my iswara only can go 170km/h......lower car,air filter,ezso..lai det only la....but abit downhill only can do...then normall road can 160 only...hiah.... :frown: