| 17 - 20 years old | 16 | 11.76% |
| 21 - 25 years old | 50 | 36.76% |
| 26 - 29 years old | 38 | 27.94% |
| 30 - 35 years old | 23 | 16.91% |
| 36 - 45 years old | 3 | 2.21% |
| gua sula tuaaaaaaaa | 6 | 4.41% |

Kenshin,
U can try
1. apply to be adopted by Anandan Krishnan!!
2. Rob a bank
3. Becum toy boy in Singapore (Pretty face is a must!!)
4. Becum pimp!
5. Becum drug dealer!
6. MLM
7. Steal other ppl's skyline
8. if Everything fail........................ put a GTR and SKYLINE sticker at ur current car!
9. If that also fail................ I help u burnt 'hell' skyline replica!

LOL.
so there are approximately 16, 17-20 years old skyliners around. How credible is this?i think the only figures to be trusted are the ones from 26 onwards category.Im not saying that there are no sub age 26 skyliners here but i think the figure is just a bit...what do u say,hmmm.......too many(66 skylines altogether)
Sorry for disturbing here ..but I am curious about ..Erm , to those who voted on the poll .. izzit based on the age you got a skyline or your current age now ( current or former skyline owner ) ..thanks

... Wonder how those 17-20 kids get theirs ...

It's obvious, for most cases![]()

After much dedication... In malay it's called Dedi-kasi!![]()

Bro, u okay ah?? This is the 2nd post that you posted bit out leh?? Told you to stay away from the "leaf" you don't listen....pass some over lah...share bah...hee hee hee...![]()

After much dedication... In malay it's called Dedi-kasi!![]()

the 17-20 and gua sula tuaaaa category can be considered 'decoys' ;)
haa haa haa haaafter much dedication... In malay it's called dedi-kasi!![]()