how to modified to 400hp??

1. y u all never mention uni-chip??itzit good enough?? some ppl feedback with good comment...
2. if i install a set of ecu sistem with my stock engine can i feel any improvement??
3. posible for NA engine ezyly to gain extra 100hp??

i don think the ralliart clucth come gether with the car..unless the last owner change for u..u r the 1st owner..ya..? may i ask u some ..? your fren recoman u using motec...?

but...atless not miss the bus mahh. :biggrin:..stilll can upgrade with the low cost......using cina part...haha..(cheap) n easy to get...

acculy the cina part some is ok na..like the replica sov n the intercooler..n rediater..n silicon hose.:driver:

I got the ride come with motec bro...

Chubbyboyz,

Unichip is not being mentioned as it is not at our discussion comparisons level. We are discussing full programmable ECU comparisons. Unichip is not a full ECU but rather a half-ecu or what we termed as Piggyback ECU.

Is equivalent to SAFC, E-Manage

chubbyboyz, our fren here b18c-r have lots of goddies for sale, go check it out, and trust me, its not as simple as plunk in a freaking huge turbo like some1 said! eventho u have a 2.4l motor, gt45 and 47 for daily drive? are u crazy chrissyong? just go for a good fuel pump, good injectors and afpr would be a good choice! power fc or lt10, both are good, kelford cams or hks 264/272, get a twin plate, do it slow, learn more first, u should check out www.evolutionm.net , very informative website...anyways, here got many sifu, my opinion, list out ur car specs, wat u have done, wat kinda feel u want...

Ho seh bor, Ah Ken ... long time never hear from u ... actually if want abit cheaper and if not always boosting, then can leave the with stock 6RS Turbo lor .. the rest as u describe (intercooler, pipings, cams, clutch, fuel regulator).
But head gasket and head studs better tukar lor ... ECU can reflash ..

Mine last time pulling 334 whp on stock TD05 on ECUTEK ... cukup for daily driver, cheaper option and occasional attacks on corners ...

Now stock balik ... :rofl:

wow,paul brother:wavey:334whp!!
kind to share share or not the specs?i got no more evo but fren just got a evo 7.let me posion him get ecutek reflash

sg tuner?whats the cost to retune?

last time mine boost 1.2bar with hks 272 cam and power fc only 305whp only:sleep:

Ken...u boost 1.2 bar...Paul boost 1.6 bar :thefinger: hehehe if u boost higher and fine tune accordingly..sure will get more ponies...i think so la...hehehe btw like alfred said different dyno machine might be vary to each other...very subjective...:hmmmm:

Since when i boost 1.6 bar laa ?? :confused:

That time on stock turbo boost 1.4 bar laa .. Not like your JDM Monster Zi ....with all the JDM parts sponsored inside ... your car running on Pentium 4 .. mine on pentium only ... :rofl::thefinger::thefinger:

no la..how to drive there..so far..haha...dee fly down to my shop....:driver:

rev555, if you don't mind...how much it cost u..?

That time on stock turbo boost 1.4 bar laa .. Not like your JDM Monster Zi ....with all the JDM parts sponsored inside ... your car running on Pentium 4 .. mine on pentium only ... :rofl::thefinger::thefinger:

oooo 1.4bar...JDM parts sponsored???:confused: my wallet got very big hole dy...:banghead:

Apa la u Zi, that time 1.4bar now 1.6bar ha haaa ahhh:rofl:.

Rev555,
Speed D :top: Good choice. Recommend to Azizi :thefinger: Pokai la kawan

i thing around 1.k...for me i think vpro is good even the old silver version...but not famous at malysia..

rev555 ... Do Speed D sell the V-pro unit too ?
I have a friend who like to install the V-pro in his supra but does not any good tuner here ...
Can you find out for me how much is the V-pro + installations + tuning from Speed D :adore:

rev555 ... Do Speed D sell the V-pro unit too ?
I have a friend who like to install the V-pro in his supra but does not any good tuner here ...
Can you find out for me how much is the V-pro + installations + tuning from Speed D :adore:[/QUOTE

ok ..sure...u wanna latest new ..or used.vpro....?

The latest is 3.3 right ?
3.24 is fine too ...
V-pro + harness for supra + installation + tuning ... :adore:
quote me both new & used ok .... :biggrin: