hahahhaahha... why laaaa??
where got dvd haha...
nothing laa..nothing...
where got dvd haha...
nothing laa..nothing...

hhmm....interesting topic.....
i also would like to seek some advice...cos the power out from my machine seems that i get used to it ady....researching for some upgrade information....
i'm using a motec-m800, stock 6.5rs, with some light mode :- open port, exhaust system...boost 1.3bar... producing 295hhp & 392nm on wheel. Tuned by Links Power.
Any recommendation to make it extra 100hp more? if possible ofcourse the economical way the better....have to love my wallet also![]()
I don't think so...but dunno la...different dyno machine got different reading...
oh...not the same 1 meh??:hmmmm: i thought all the same...
so azizi how many (kuda) ur evo got...lolz
share some...
Chubby...not the same one la....might vary to one another...hehehe
My kuasa kuda...just small mods here and there...
On Engine : 320hp
On Wheel : 230hp
Boost : 1.5Bar
Ok lah for street driving...family man somemore...:rolleyes:

Look who's kidding

![]()
...hahahaoh ya lah...chubby, forgot to mentioned one more thing...thanks pablo for reminding me...and I can't challenge pablo's great white...hahaha

Chubby...not the same one la....might vary to one another...hehehe
My kuasa kuda...just small mods here and there...
On Engine : 320hp
On Wheel : 230hp
Boost : 1.5Bar
Ok lah for street driving...family man somemore...:rolleyes:

alamak.. y u posted my numbers?
shh.. shy la :x

alamak.. y u posted my numbers?
shh.. shy la :x

Both of us owned an E9 what...that's why our 'kuasa kuda' almost the same...hehehehe![]()

azizi... u really datok itzit???
chubbyboyz....no lah...hehehe just ordinary evo owner...kampung boy..
btw...how's your 400whp project? any update...share la your mods...
Both of us owned an E9 what...that's why our 'kuasa kuda' almost the same...hehehehe![]()