how to modified to 400hp??

Chubbyboyz...
pablo's car spec huh...it's a very long list...maybe u can pm pablo's kembar tak seiras...doggiestyler...for more info hahahaha

Pablo, he is referring to pressure test...
Passo, pressure test is one thing...what about cooling effect...air temp in and out...max hp it can produce and max level before engine knock/pinging or right term is engine detonation happened/heard...this where complete R&D is required...which I believe the japanese /mat salleh did it...anyway it's just my 2 cents of thought...:rolleyes:

Sorry bro, my bad...i know your HP is much higher...:adore:hahaha

Of coz i know that he referring to pressure test laa ... just pulling his leg only .. coz he put it down like no problem like that. Of coz with an intercooler, there's not much 'mechanical' moving parts that we are talking of here compared to a Turbo. Of coz nowadays u do find IHI making their turbine shafts/whole turbochargers (not for vehicles but industrial use) in China but under QC by Japs ...

Yr better bet wud be to get those after market turbos that have been recon if u looking for a cheaper alternative rather than going for a new, more expensive one.

---------- Post added at 09:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:39 PM ----------

:adore:
wah...pablo ur evo so cool, more then 600hp
:adore: can share wat u do with ur evo??

CB, no laa .. my car stock standard ... i just "rice-ing" Azizi ... :rofl::rofl:

hahaha...azizi, wat make u always bully by pablo them???:rofl:

That guy always bully me since he got 800hp under the hood...where else me and my ride just normal,humble,without 6/4 pots brakes,without widebody, without small offset rims...etc...:banghead:

may i know itzit got any bro's here got own a performance part shop??:hmmmm:

I plan to have a performance garage not performance part shop la...hahaha waiting for my cousin to graduate and come back from Japan...so now all investors can start collecting money...do it as a hobby...but if can make money why not rite? Try to make it like Japan standard...

Let me know if U're recruitin' a floor cleaner...I wanna apply... Can aaa BOSS....???:adore::adore:

:confused::hmmmm::stupid: Can some1 own a performance garage and not own a performance part shop? Yes,... but to make it further in this business, a performance parts shop together with the garage is always ideal, becoz customers are looking at a 1-stop shop to have their rides in & out without the hassle of looking for their own parts or waiting for the parts to arrive.

Yeah, i agree wit ur statement "to make it further"...that's what we called Muhasabah-in Islam...and Kaizen - in japanese means continuous improvement....but as I mentioned earlier...If I do it...I'll do it for hobby but serious...It's not my core business...but if I see very positive in business of this hobby...I don't mind to invest further to keep some stock of performance parts...

For the time being I'll just focus on...for this garage..
1. All Maintenances , modifications and repairing works - A class work with professional tools..
Basic parts can be easily source..
2. Tuning and Dyno machine...
3. Performance parts ...out source first...I've a good and reliable contact...:rolleyes:

Yeah, i agree wit ur statement "to make it further"...that's what we called Muhasabah-in Islam...and Kaizen - in japanese means continuous improvement....but as I mentioned earlier...If I do it...I'll do it for hobby but serious...It's not my core business...but if I see very positive in business of this hobby...I don't mind to invest further to keep some stock of performance parts...

For the time being I'll just focus on...for this garage..
1. All Maintenances , modifications and repairing works - A class work with professional tools..
Basic parts can be easily source..
2. Tuning and Dyno machine...
3. Performance parts ...out source first...I've a good and reliable contact...:rolleyes:

Unfortunately, location plays a big part ... in the price u charge & the customers u get.

In dificult times, some1 may just opt for a cheaper alternative rather than going for a A Class work ... that kind of work/charges narrows your Customer base.

Your contact every1 knws who laaa ... but to charge on top of that being sourced from another source, your price will not be as attractive to a customer who can bring his car into a shop knowing that he'll get all the job at 1 place.

Exclusivity/Dealership of spare parts/new or used is the way to go.

Yeah, that's the traditional way of thinking...location plays a big part...which I totally agree...
but if we think differently...let our work's quality speaks themself...people still look for you eventhough ur place in the jungle...I guess...

And that's why I don't want to supply performance parts bcoz have to get involve in 'price war'...
my focus just on workmanship and tuning...and I believe that nowadays customer able to pay as long they get what they want...

btw...it's all just a plan...dunno what will happen in the future...

Yeah, that's the traditional way of thinking...location plays a big part...which I totally agree...
but if we think differently...let our work's quality speaks themself...people still look for you eventhough ur place in the jungle...I guess...

And that's why I don't want to supply performance parts bcoz have to get involve in 'price war'...
my focus just on workmanship and tuning...and I believe that nowadays customer able to pay as long they get what they want...

btw...it's all just a plan...dunno what will happen in the future...

Alo Bang ... u talking cock laa ... pardon my french .... u do your workshop in Melaka u see how many outstation fellas come in from KL or JB or other parts of Malaysia??

Yr place in the jungle? U sure or not ... Tradisional way of thinking? U running a workshop business or u a timber business ... u just a new kid on the block compared to those that are established already. U think u can make a workshop on top of Gunung Ledang and expect customers to come find u? Jeez ...:stupid:

Anyway, that's my 2 cents of opinion/comments ... to each his own. 1 Man's meat, another Man's poison.

Alo Bang ... u talking cock laa ... pardon my french .... u do your workshop in Melaka u see how many outstation fellas come in from KL or JB or other parts of Malaysia??

Yr place in the jungle? U sure or not ... Tradisional way of thinking? U running a workshop business or u a timber business ... u just a new kid on the block compared to those that are established already. U think u can make a workshop on top of Gunung Ledang and expect customers to come find u? Jeez ...:stupid:

Anyway, that's my 2 cents of opinion/comments ... to each his own. 1 Man's meat, another Man's poison.

some people think they want to become 'rich' after open a workshop which I don't think so...I'll just do it for hobby but serious (meet customer expectation)...hahaha they always go for Quantity not Quality (normal workshop in Malaysia...:stupid:)

A bit off topic...but good for us to think about...When Lim Goh Tong bought a highland jungle and has his vision to make a popular entertainment theme park....Everybody said his crazy...:rolleyes: