How to remove these black stains?

simplythebest

Those mechanics finger prints all over inside my car (Top part especially) :( .. sigh .. what type of product can I use to remove them?

HeyXx..

yeh i got that all over my car once..try this.. take a damp cloth, rub some bar soap (fab works for me) onto the cloth and rub hard on the affected areas..it worked for me.. =]

oh and if its on fabric you could try using this - Amway "Magic Foam" carpet cleaner. =]

Good luck!

tAz,
aNdrEw.

yeh i got that all over my car once..try this.. take a damp cloth, rub some bar soap (fab works for me) onto the cloth and rub hard on the affected areas.

yep.. it works.. try it!

Or, buy STP's Stain Remover.. also can kau tim

ops.. u all do so easy..
tht time i dunno zth..
i went and bought crapet cleaner :D it worked

Hey, i'm doing it tomorrow. Will tell you all the result ok. Lately very busy and forgetful. Old liao :lol: .

Blackhowling: I saw your supra today passing row of shops (N1 Racing that side) :lol: :huh:

Mix some 'Multi purpose' cleaner + water ... use cloth to scrub on the affected area, then use clean damp cloth and wipe after you scrub it. Rinse the clean cloth regularly in clean water (keep in small bucket near you).

:lol:
so many happy people here
i would like to try it on my dirty seat

it is cheap and easy
hahahah