How To Uplad Pic From Pc

e_mad

Fren, I can upload the pic from website using the "IMG" button, but how to upload the pic from PC? I've scan the pic but dont know how to upload here:( . Pls help me solve this prob, TQ.

johnsonlam,
some ppl can post continously with few images + wording for each image. How ?

whadup,

waa, me need to know dis as well... most of da time i'll be using picture hosting sites to upload pics here... quite tedious but this way saves ZTH server space.. :P

pic posting sifus, HELP!! :lol:

Originally posted by ramzy@Mar 23 2004, 09:17 PM
whadup,

waa, me need to know dis as well... most of da time i'll be using picture hosting sites to upload pics here... quite tedious but this way saves ZTH server space.. :P

pic posting sifus, HELP!! :lol:
Step 1 : Make sure your picture is less than 80kb.
Step 2 : Use the function Attach when replying posting. Browse and Attach
Step 3 : POST !

understood that johnsonlam. But how to i posted multiple images in one reply as well each image i can write something there. ??

Originally posted by g88@Mar 25 2004, 10:06 AM
understood that johnsonlam. But how to i posted multiple images in one reply as well each image i can write something there. ??
Nope. Currently ZTH only limit you to post one image each post. And it will appear at the bottom.

If you want to do like what you said. You need to upload it into another place and then Link the URL over.