How wud u buy a condom ?

If i were to buy a condom i would...

• I would run in and simply grab one (shy)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • I would choose the best to use (brave)

• I would ask my friend to buy for me (chicken)

• Total voters

SDF

missing her so much
hehehe....since my old poll corrupted due to server down...i open new topic for u fellas... :P

did i miss out any special tactics to buy condoms ?? hehehe...

usually I'll buy it from watsons and pack them with lots of other stuffs

choose the best for today theme

hahahaha..

performa

or sensitive..

or bla bla...

no need to scare gua

none of the above..... :lol:

i dont get to choose....... :lol:

the question to me is alwiz : take it or leave it....... :lol:

if u need condom PM me...i got sell alot of condom.......electric condom also have.............haha

buy at here dun need to SHY

if the casher is male ok la to buy it.. what about if the casher is a female? hehehehe :unsure:

Scenario 1
Me (choosing a condom).
Gal beside me looking at me.
I notice and I look at her and say...
Me : Hey, have you tried this condom yet?
Gal (stoned look) : ... erm.....
Me : Why? Can't answer? Then why're you looking at me as if I'm buying a blow up pussy?
Gal : I was just looking at you, don't need to be rude, right?
Me : Sigh... yeah.... I'm sorry. *kichik* Kichik* ...... BLAM ! (At the gal's eye balls)
Me : I guess my gun don't like stares. Sorry.

Scenario 2
Me (paying the packs of condoms)
Mid aged lady (those mother type but not chun one) looks at me one kind.
Me (looking back at her) : I'm buying this cos your daughter likes me to use this on her.
Lady (giving me the "wtf" look) : Excuse me?
Me (full swing of hand and lay the smack down really hard on her till she flings to the floor) : Oh, no worries, you're excused and thanks for excusing yourself from the queue.

Originally posted by Move NRF+Feb 7 2005, 19:38 -->
QUOTE (Move NRF @ Feb 7 2005, 19:38 )
--QuoteBegin-alantan
@Feb 7 2005, 19:00
electric condom?

wuah :blink:

yaya the box show electric condom.......... [/b][/quote]
can tell me more about this "electric condom"?

Originally posted by satria_95@Feb 7 2005, 20:16
Scenario 1
Me (choosing a condom).
Gal beside me looking at me.
I notice and I look at her and say...
Me : Hey, have you tried this condom yet?
Gal (stoned look) : ... erm.....
Me : Why? Can't answer? Then why're you looking at me as if I'm buying a blow up pussy?
Gal : I was just looking at you, don't need to be rude, right?
Me : Sigh... yeah.... I'm sorry. *kichik* Kichik* ...... BLAM ! (At the gal's eye balls)
Me : I guess my gun don't like stares. Sorry.

Scenario 2
Me (paying the packs of condoms)
Mid aged lady (those mother type but not chun one) looks at me one kind.
Me (looking back at her) : I'm buying this cos your daughter likes me to use this on her.
Lady (giving me the "wtf" look) : Excuse me?
Me (full swing of hand and lay the smack down really hard on her till she flings to the floor) : Oh, no worries, you're excused and thanks for excusing yourself from the queue.
that is really funny heheh

anyway, just go and take your own sweet time and buy it... no harm done....

why so scared to beli one.. just go buy
haha i buy porn from cd seller also just go straight forward laa
this uncles buy cds like buying drugs .. haha hide hide..
once i was in my usual shop buying cds laaa
then this uncle comes in and buy normal cds
then my fren said. Blue ada lu mau
he sai Mau mau mau mau mau mau
kekkekekekekeke

hahah...very true guys...no shame in admiting what we gonna do.. :P

like satria-95 said... "....what wrong ma'am...i'm buying these condoms so that i won't accidentally get your daughter pregnant !!" :lol: :lol:

Two scenario for those already married.
First scenario, husband wanna buy condom so that wife won't get pregnant again and burn a big hole in his pocket for the rest of his life.
Second scenario, either husband or wife don't like the feel of latex and don't wanna use condom because cannot achieve orgasm.
In my case is falls under scenario one, thats why i takes quite a dam long time to choose the condom sometime 10-15 minutes stand there and take a look one by one , and also compare the condom packaging!!!
The female employee of Watson or Guardian thought i am sex maniac so interested looking at those condom stuff. Actually sometime the box look pretty atrractive too :lol: :lol: :lol:

just go into the 7-eleven shop and choose the condom you like (those dotted one best!) and the KY for extra lube.....~!! :lol: