Huakenny Clearance.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Interior and Cockpit

Huakenny Clearance.....

Terrence, u have manage to sell off all your turbo stuff already ah...now a day business...sooooo dam f**k slow..."hang cheng bo ho" Hokkien langgue

free bump for u kenny

Blitz20_86 said:
bro.. interested at the boost meter...

bro..ugpm...price is really really cheap oledi..juz confirm me if wan...

see ur location, sdk,sbh n pj..u sabahan kah?

hitz said:
Bro... pm me the best price for the tachometer. Thank

bro......rm95 if u wan meet me in somewhere at wangsa maju....rm90nett but u gotta come my place n take

i dun wan rugi.......sell u rm90 but u muz come my place n take...ok bo? Pm me to confirm

huakenny said:
bro......rm95 if u wan meet me in somewhere at wangsa maju....rm90nett but u gotta come my place n take

i dun wan rugi.......sell u rm90 but u muz come my place n take...ok bo? Pm me to confirm
Bro...where is ur location?

price valid until tonight 12am only...tomorrow price will be up....

plz book if interested....thz

Tommy1983 said:
Terrence, u have manage to sell off all your turbo stuff already ah...now a day business...sooooo dam f**k slow..."hang cheng bo ho" Hokkien langgue

free bump for u kenny

hang cheng bo ho...u know i know lar...right??? i already sell off all my turbo stuff, but since i got buy extra stuff, like vacuum meter, apex'i first generation RSM and pivot shift light, will try to sell it asap lar...my car don't need that anymore lar..ehehehe......:biggrin:

how is ur hang cheng bro kenny???.....:cool:

trd_ae92 said:
hang cheng bo ho...u know i know lar...right??? i already sell off all my turbo stuff, but since i got buy extra stuff, like vacuum meter, apex'i first generation RSM and pivot shift light, will try to sell it asap lar...my car don't need that anymore lar..ehehehe......:biggrin:

how is ur hang cheng bro kenny???.....:cool:
my hangg cheng is jia lat....rugi teruk......