Huakenny Clearance.....

Interior and Cockpit

Huakenny Clearance.....

Terrence, u have manage to sell off all your turbo stuff already ah...now a day business...sooooo dam f**k slow..."hang cheng bo ho" Hokkien langgue

free bump for u kenny

Blitz20_86 said:
bro.. interested at the boost meter...

bro..ugpm...price is really really cheap oledi..juz confirm me if wan...

see ur location, sdk,sbh n pj..u sabahan kah?

hitz said:
Bro... pm me the best price for the tachometer. Thank

bro......rm95 if u wan meet me in somewhere at wangsa maju....rm90nett but u gotta come my place n take

i dun wan rugi.......sell u rm90 but u muz come my place n take...ok bo? Pm me to confirm

huakenny said:
bro......rm95 if u wan meet me in somewhere at wangsa maju....rm90nett but u gotta come my place n take

i dun wan rugi.......sell u rm90 but u muz come my place n take...ok bo? Pm me to confirm
Bro...where is ur location?

price valid until tonight 12am only...tomorrow price will be up....

plz book if interested....thz

Tommy1983 said:
Terrence, u have manage to sell off all your turbo stuff already ah...now a day business...sooooo dam f**k slow..."hang cheng bo ho" Hokkien langgue

free bump for u kenny

hang cheng bo ho...u know i know lar...right??? i already sell off all my turbo stuff, but since i got buy extra stuff, like vacuum meter, apex'i first generation RSM and pivot shift light, will try to sell it asap lar...my car don't need that anymore lar..ehehehe......:biggrin:

how is ur hang cheng bro kenny???.....:cool:

trd_ae92 said:
hang cheng bo ho...u know i know lar...right??? i already sell off all my turbo stuff, but since i got buy extra stuff, like vacuum meter, apex'i first generation RSM and pivot shift light, will try to sell it asap lar...my car don't need that anymore lar..ehehehe......:biggrin:

how is ur hang cheng bro kenny???.....:cool:
my hangg cheng is jia lat....rugi teruk......