Hup Soon - Falken Sunway

Hah... how do they expect to do business like this?

What reason did they give for the overcharging le? Should bring satria_95 there...

blackie,

y still go back there? you also know that is one fucked up shop....
never again i step my foot back there...

now bang pll's car summore, wish them bankcrupt this CNY

They had to con you to pay for the damages the stupid employee did to that STI, i bet he showed off to a few chicks he got the STI and smashed it to a wall or something.

sorry to hear that blackie. this kinda ppl should be taught a lesson man. b4 that, i have heard some comments about them too...thats y i went all the way to JB to change my rims + tires...eventhought its a bit far,but i am satisfy coz i dun get services like wat hup soon give...

Originally posted by LEXITRON_ES@Feb 1 2005, 07:29
sorry to hear that blackie. this kinda ppl should be taught a lesson man. b4 that, i have heard some comments about them too...thats y i went all the way to JB to change my rims + tires...eventhought its a bit far,but i am satisfy coz i dun get services like wat hup soon give...
Which shop hah?

ERA MAJU..if u go there look for Mr. Wong..they r really gentleman in conducting his business...when i reach there, they really threat me like vip...really take care of the customer.//and when they test car, they are not like those jakun who will rev till like RPM 7000(like wat gti88 said)..

Originally posted by cmng@Feb 1 2005, 00:11
first..
FECK them kaw kaw

Second
REPORT POLICE
but report not to claim insurance but report for
SAMAN THEM
can saman them?

wow this is new..

what about that tribunal org.. or something like that..

dun think theres much the STI owner can do...cos he allowed them to test the car..he will have to rely on falken's goodwill..

tot everyone knows that shop no good liao? the best one is the one just round the corner turn in at the esso station further down, right? the workshop's name is LS if i remember correctly. my friend said he got treated like a VIP there even though he's driving a 1.3 satria. damn good!!!

The Subaru incident was not the first case.

It happen to my friend sometime end of 2001. My friend drove his fully done up EG6 to Hup Shun for alignment and they ended up crashing his car.

It goes like this..... He went there in the morning to do alignment. Before they even did the alignment, one of his boys took his car out for a test drive. After waiting for 20 minutes, the fucker was seen from far walking towards the shop with blood on his hands and head. That idiot was obviously speeding in the area and crashed into a car who was making a right turn. The car suffered major damage on the right front side. Damages includes:

1. 1 piece Buddy Club rim.
2. Bumper, right fender & right headlight
3. Suspension arm, driveshaft & streering knuckle broke.
4. Gearbox also suffered damaged (not physically but internally due to crash)
5. JASMA extractor also bend.

Guess what the fat lady boss said to my friend? She actually had the freaking guts to tell my friend to claim insurance coz she will only compensate RM1000. Since they are not willing to pay, my friend went ahead and claim. My friend suffered major lost from the claim as insurance will not pay for the LSD gearbox and the extractor instead, they replaced original parts for him. He went back to the shop and try to get more money to cover for his LSD, extractor & NCB (he had 55%) but the fat Bxtch said NO.

Be careful guys when you all go there. Always go along with them when they test drive your car.

Blackie: looks like you are finding out which are all the bad shops in Sunway! :P Unfortunately through personal experience! From Daichi to this f**ker. :angry:

How come all the tire workshop workers like to rush customer car like that??

I suffered once before in my hometown, just sent my gfren wira 1.5 auto for changing tire, SHIT, press kao kao when going out the junction...!! :angry:

WHAT FOR? you want to test wira 1.5 whether got traction control ah?? Bastard ediot slut...!!

BANNED, never send my car anymore...!!

guys... i wanna ask if they know new tyre need to run in before do anything extreme ?? anyway i prefer go Kee Hin....

Speed Demon: after talkin to CK from Daichi regarding my case and sorted out the shits... his service improved quite alot when i went back there to re-do my bumper. Infact this time, i got a kevlar bumper.. mauhahahah.. at a very reasonable price.. .so did JUN... he's also running on kevlar bumper... ;)

Hup Soon also run in laaa..........but into walls! with extremity

We took our beloved Gromit's car for new tyres at Hup Soon's......when it came to our turn the foreman took the car and handled it very harshly.
When he came back to the shop we offensively asked WTF was he thinking! He answered that it was their obligation to test the handling and braking system for customers cars and that we ought to be thankfull for that......WTF????!!!!

Falken Hup Soon sure fire to destroy your day.........and ride.

D17:

One of the in-house mech told me my suspension link is loose, and he
wanna replace it for me...i said no, i'll get it done myself.. he looked rather
upset... WTF?

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 1 2005, 11:55
Speed Demon: after talkin to CK from Daichi regarding my case and sorted out the shits... his service improved quite alot when i went back there to re-do my bumper. Infact this time, i got a kevlar bumper.. mauhahahah.. at a very reasonable price.. .so did JUN... he's also running on kevlar bumper... ;)

walaneh....

all using kevlar bumper....so can play bumper car already............ :lol: