Hup Soon - Falken Sunway

B4 CNY,i send my Civic to Hup Soon for alignment & balancing.On the way driving back speeding at 160 km/h,i felt my car was unstable which i suspected something wrong after being done by Hup Soon.

The next day i send my Civic again to my friend's tyre shop.My friends removed al the rims & guess what i saw??

Hup Soon took out the FRONT rims spacer (left & right) & put it into the rear which makes 4 rims spacer at the back (2pc on the left & 2 pc on the right).What the fuck Hup Soon did to my car?

Won't go there anymore.Bunch of fuckers...

normaly i do my car angliment, balancing at this 2 places

kalang - jalan meru or
yskhong at taman mayang...

both are very good.

I don't frequent this forum, and till now only I know there's so many unpleasant expereriences with Hup Soon.

I went there the other day to change my front tire. Price quoted was pretty reasonable so I agreed to change it.

I have the habit of lurking around the guy who serves me instead of just sitting on the waiting area. So in this case, when I saw the guy bring the tire from the store, I went closer to him, and upon looking at it, I found that it looks old for a new tire, and I found that it was manufactured in 2003!

I confronted the guy and he just said sorry and kept quiet. He went up to the store and brought down a new tire. Wow... luckily I stopped him from selling me a 2nd hand tire at a new tire price.

Bottomline, I won't go to this shop ever again.

Originally posted by Civic-R@Mar 5 2005, 10:46
B4 CNY,i send my Civic to Hup Soon for alignment & balancing.On the way driving back speeding at 160 km/h,i felt my car was unstable which i suspected something wrong after being done by Hup Soon.

The next day i send my Civic again to my friend's tyre shop.My friends removed al the rims & guess what i saw??

Hup Soon took out the FRONT rims spacer (left & right) & put it into the rear which makes 4 rims spacer at the back (2pc on the left & 2 pc on the right).What the fuck Hup Soon did to my car?

that is a fucking stoopid thing to do. how can 4 rims spacer ends up at the back, fool

still, many people supports these blood sucking tyreman...

Originally posted by zero4+Mar 5 2005, 12:35 -->
QUOTE (zero4 @ Mar 5 2005, 12:35 )
--QuoteBegin-Civic-R
@Mar 5 2005, 10:46

that is a fucking stoopid thing to do. how can 4 rims spacer ends up at the back, fool [/b][/quote]
They forgot to put them back on the front tyre so they just put them all at the back.

Thats just stupid.

i'm just wondering so many of us here are complaining about their service but their shop doesn't seem to run out of business. with such shitty service, i would have expect them to close down sometime soon.

maybe out of 100 customers, they screw up 20 and all 20 of them are from ZTH.

i kena once... what they did is let me run on 3 lock nuts after balancing my tyres... that time i just feel something not rite after balancing so quickly check the tyres and this what they gave me...

F*CK him kau kau after that

Originally posted by prodigy@Mar 6 2005, 01:20
i'm just wondering so many of us here are complaining about their service but their shop doesn't seem to run out of business. with such shitty service, i would have expect them to close down sometime soon.

Thing is , many people willing to be screwed by sending the ride to be serviced by these morons.

We need to create awareness about these blood sucking peoples.

Sunway Hup Soon really sucks, i would pay a bit more to do whatever in LS auto which is just nearby hupsoon in sunway

Originally posted by EG8+Mar 6 2005, 11:02 -->
QUOTE (EG8 @ Mar 6 2005, 11:02 )
--QuoteBegin-prodigy
@Mar 6 2005, 01:20

Thing is , many people willing to be screwed by sending the ride to be serviced by these morons.

We need to create awareness about these blood sucking peoples. [/b][/quote]
dude, you don't mind if i pinjam your cute lil avatar to use?

i was quoted rm250 for 15" toyo in hup soon sunway

at last i got mine in Klang rm190

i was planning to go to hup soon and get rims tim......so guys...what u think of stamford then ? at glenmarie there ?

i been there for a number of times i hav never encounter any of those,lucky me.....i din know their service really that bad ka,ahdee ,the specs bald guy n young chinese fella.. do my car very good..price also ok ah....
im not saying anything...but nasib me..i dun kena tis kinda shit.. ohhlaaaa...
guys theres small type shop near pjs11..dunno wats the name of the tyre shop...a small 1..it gives good service....
sorry for my broken english... just trying out my 2cents saja cheers

I TELL u ahh. i very particular of my car one. if one scratch on my car or anything happen.. i sure will .....

1. take the spannar and swing it at his head.
2. take his fingers and put it in between the hydralic lifter trapping it. Activate it and lift his blardy finger up to the max hanging him.
3. pull his pants down and "Jentik" his balls.
4. Yank him down from the hydralic lifter and break his fingers.
5. drag him to the wheel balancing machine.. shaft the metal rod stiking out which we place the tyre to spin into his asshole.
6 Activate it and let him spin balancing him up.
7. lift the wheel alighment machine up and place the blardy mechanic under it. bring it down until u squash his stomach.
9. take the car jak and lift one side of your car and spin the wheel at lease at 110kmh.
10. put his finger onto the rim. next stick his tough out for simply saying the price and put it onto the rim too. put his ear for not listening to customer complaints onto the rim. make sure every part placed on the running tyre destroys his organs.
11. next take all the tyre and put over his body until it reaches his neck. pour boiling water inside. burn his fleash. pour salt.
12. take cement and pour inside and let it dry. at this moment he is unable to move.
13. bury him alive with his head sticking out outside his shop under the burning sun for days. if u feel like urine, make sure u water his head with it, do not forget to spit at him after u urine.. its manners.
14. pull him back into his shop and take the tyre and place them around him.
15. BURN!
16. make sure his workers are also burned. burn his whole shop down. after the burning is done. piss on his land. take your dog there and let him mark his terretory.