Its okay to let our friends to have a look lah..since I owe you a new set of pics. For the time being use old pic first lah.. hehe. Overhere my timing always not right. Every time I'm about to drive out to take some nice photo, it rain. sign....
well..beta engine is a good engine that uses the same block material as the Nissan Skyline. It might have a bit problem here and there. But, if you were patient enough and give it a proper tune out. It will surprise you on its potential. For me sometimes my Satria is consuming more fuel then my coupe.
Did u guys know there are Twin Turbo Beta Tiburon at S.Korea can product 400hps?
We just need someone who knows the tunning well, and of course, money.
Did u guys know there are Twin Turbo Beta Tiburon at S.Korea can product 400hps?
We just need someone who knows the tunning well, and of course, money.
A while ago while driving on the highway, I hit something. At that time, I thought it was just a small rock or something, so I just continue driving. Just now when I checked my rear left tyre, there is a small piece...
A dumd ass wanna try to swap his e36 to a rx7..
who will swap a precious legendary Rotary god to a bmw e36....:stupid:
http://www.mudah.my/Bmw-e36-1jz-vvti-swap-to-mazda-rx7-fd-4541436.htm