hyundai fuel consumption

Its okay to let our friends to have a look lah..since I owe you a new set of pics. For the time being use old pic first lah.. hehe. Overhere my timing always not right. Every time I'm about to drive out to take some nice photo, it rain. sign....

wah...so clean & tidy...I feel mine is in shambles lar... mine is 100% ori..tarak mod...tatz y so damn slow and drinks petrol like water....

well..beta engine is a good engine that uses the same block material as the Nissan Skyline. It might have a bit problem here and there. But, if you were patient enough and give it a proper tune out. It will surprise you on its potential. For me sometimes my Satria is consuming more fuel then my coupe.

Did u guys know there are Twin Turbo Beta Tiburon at S.Korea can product 400hps?
We just need someone who knows the tunning well, and of course, money. :biggrin:

Did u guys know there are Twin Turbo Beta Tiburon at S.Korea can product 400hps?
We just need someone who knows the tunning well, and of course, money. :biggrin:

yeah..I heard that before but never seen it. do you have the link bs?

Seems like Hyundai forum is more active now a days... the next gathering shall happening soon, right BS?

Since BS purposely posted a thread about why Hyundai thread is so cool, Hyundai owners start to respond and be active again.
Well done BS.

ace, i can't locate the link. Now worldcup period, no time to search already. Muahaha.

Daniel, it was cool 2 weeks ago... like all hyundai owner go hibernate after school holiday started. :biggrin:

I think most coupe owner are family guys. School holiday start means busy at home hehe :)