Hyundai Owners

any of urs interested in 4-1 extractor for hyundai coupe. i have this set only use 2 week before i sell my car. This is custom make

Hi everyone! i am new here.. hope to learn more about hyundai cars and cars in general from u sifu's out there..

rsctan... u were saying about getting spare parts for a cheaper price? can u post the address here? i would need to do somehting about my rear bushings.. btw i drive a scoupe like drill. thanx!

from what i know
Scoupe still run on mitsu engine until the first gen Coupe which run on hyundai own engine call Beta.

saw some Scoupe came with standard turbo and even some can convert into VR4

*Speechless*... aiyoh dei!! PLs la.. my car standard la. Bodykit oni lebih.. :o pls don't insult me la sage and olskool.. i know my car slow! don't have to rub it in..

oh yeah! Blacksamurai..olskool and sage are friends of mine..doing it purposely so i get people hating me in here..

Originally posted by S-Coupe@Feb 22 2005, 07:42
oh yeah! Blacksamurai..olskool and sage are friends of mine..doing it purposely so i get people hating me in here..
Don't worry, they are not gonna get more enemies for you.
What they are doing is getting more people wanting to ride in your car. Preferably on a long stretch of road and then up and down hill.. HEHEHE.

We don't make enemies, we make friends

scoupe...SEE!!! that's what i was trying to do!! :D ur car isn't slow la...just got some things that need to be sorted out that's all...who know's..maybe got sifu here will actually fix ur car once and for all :D i think got gathering coming soon rite?? if not just suggest one laaa....can meet anywhere wat :D

look at this:

Accident, speed roughly 80kmh downhill cornering.
Rear tyre skidded, (my next tyre will be a good one, dun compromise)
Dry condition, with thread but tyre not good grip Falken 326
went over a 1 meter width drain
hit a metal lamp post
the lamp post fell down, like hot dog change to a piece of cheese and broken into 2

Lucky me and my gf didn't sustain any injuries, just strain on the neck a bit, go home sapu ubat ok aledi. And I feel bless I am not driving a Proton......if not sure hospital or funeral already. The bumper is damn solid.

Lower arm gone both front
rear arm oso i think will have to be change
Front absorber gone
most likely rear oso bengkok
driveshaft haven't check yet
underneath car quite heavy damage

2 tyre pecah
1 rim pecah, the rest 3 dunno got bengkok or not

seat belts gone
airbag gone, anyway it didn't burst and the workshop said the airbag jam anyway and got to change. Maybe last time i remove the airbag socket need to reset the airbag computer ler.....

wahh...HMS..luckily you and ur gf didn't get hurt. sorry to hear about ur car...hope it wouldn't take too long to get it fixed...

thanks guys

will take another 3 weeks at the fastest ler

Maybe going to use 205/55/16 Dunlop SP9000
AD07 tak boleh tahan lar....rain die terus wor
I found out SP9000 is a very good all round tyre too
16" cos i still got a set of Enkei RP02 16"

Problem is........can't manage to claim my already cracked extractor :(
Cos it didn't destroy the extractor.....
U guys think the extractor sealant sold in Eneos can fix the problem or not? The labels says can tahan up to 800 degree celsius leh