Hyundai Owners

hi there,

I am using Hyundai Matrix 1.6 Auto CBU, wanna check with you guys here which sport rim is the lightest availlable for this car, current stock rim just too heavy end up the car consume lotsa petrol!!! :(

hi! guys... elantra member ar? my one also elantra just change to mitsubishi engine but bit problem with the gear box

crap guys..
just got knocked by some car....being hamburgered in pandan indah...
so fucked up man...

rsctan... your coupe again?
how's the damage? not too bad I hope

Originally posted by rsctan@Jan 16 2005, 23:37
crap guys..
just got knocked by some car....being hamburgered in pandan indah...
so fucked up man...
Sorry to hear about your ride, hope it's okay, the damage serious?
These days Pandan Indah and Pandan Jaya getting loads of accident, it's not getting any funnier, even with barriers being errected, not much can be done, I saw a bunch of glass lying about near the Fajar exit, must be some nut case, speeding across the t junction wihtouth looking left or ride.

hi all...
recently i found a pair of coupe's rear disk break at the chop shop.. they r selling at RM 1100.. is that worth to buy?

damage not that bad larr..only minor dents and scratches...
ehh the disc brake i also bought at that price larr...so i guess its standard lar..ahah

my fren doing for 1300 including instalation and break tweaking and all.. :)

rsctan,
how's your Coupe? hope that it's ok....
so how much you spend for the convertion? RM1100 + RM1300 = RM 2400?

cow, rsctan, cws, kemez,
wanna have gathering this weekend? paging paging for all Hyundai Coupe and SCoupe owner here for gathering this weekend. I'm calling Coupe owner from other forum to join, anyone interested?

no brader...where got so expensive!! 1300 everything tapau...2k i can put abs ledi lorr..ahaha :lol:

this week end arr? can..but my car damm cacated now larr..like kena tumbuk in the nose and cucuk in the butt...ehehe...
i`ll see how bout it larr...maybe gotta fix my car this week also cause chinese new year coming..:(

Originally posted by rsctan@Jan 13 2005, 22:06
hey nv go to that place for spare parts...i can get genuine parts for a cheaper price..the shop is located around jalan kuching...
the items are the same...and its cheaper somore...trust me..last time i enquired the price for the cams there and its like 1k per cam.. the shops outside i got it for 650 per cam..
so i would advise you to get it outside or compare the pricing...
hi rsc tan.....

can you show me the place....
i want to find my engine mounting for my elantra...
i thought you are from pandan indah...
i`m at taman dagang ampng ....

anyway i hope you can help me to solve my problem.

Originally posted by Tiburon@Feb 7 2005, 11:36
hey if u all want the shark racing logo u go to best feel to print.. last time i do for my coupe
Yah lo.. how does it look like?
Hyundai Sharks ... kekekeke...

i only know Honda eater,
if we put this Logo on our Screen, sure all Honda Owner will want to chanllenge us when we are on the road. :lol:

Nice wooo....
Can I have that? But i'll remove the tiburon part... since I'm only using a E-LAN-TRA.... hehehe...

this 1.. blacksamurai ur shark eat honda logo dammmmmmmm funny

http://www.sharkracing.com/acecart/bin/image/sharklogo1.gif