I need URGENT help. Please.

headache

Dem tulan, liao. This BMW site got a couple of young people who's thinks they own the site and go me banned, also. Then, I register another nick and kena banned, too. Now, it looks like they got my ip blocked.

Anybody can help me to register there and post something so that I can cuntfirm the ban? Thanks.

BTW, you need to register a nick before you can go to "general discussion" and "autobahn" thread to post. Oh... my nick there was kinghamsap. Then, after ban, it's kingFUCKER. This one also ban.

Aiyah... I guess they don't dare to face the truth that I've been sharing with them.

Nah...

http://bmwclubmalaysia.com/forums/index.php?act=SF&s=&f=19

Originally posted by headache@Apr 5 2005, 13:23
Oh... my nick there was kinghamsap. Then, after ban, it's kingFUCKER. This one also ban.

nice nicks dude! :D

y dun u try using other more "gentle" nicks...like bimmerrulz or something like tt!

aiyo you all huh...unker headache ask for help them you all make fun of him... :P

Originally posted by links@Apr 5 2005, 16:59
aiyo you all huh...unker headache ask for help them you all make fun of him.

We were helping him/her indirectly. :)

Forget BMW forums, u'll be on ISAs most wanted list, if you talk about screwing the king publicly! :lol:

:lol: :lol: eh! headache, forget it laaaa.......they can't debate a decent debate then you have no business being there loooo....they are a bunch of wussies with their dicks in their own pie hole....bmw - bang more wussies :P Tom is going to be pissed with me liao hahhhahahah.....solly solly

or we all can go sign on to the website and whack kau them but we zthians don't do that laaa......

So? how many panties you got already? :P

Dem tulan, liao. This BMW site got a couple of young people who's thinks they own the site and go me banned, also. Then, I register another nick and kena banned, too. Now, it looks like they got my ip blocked.

Anybody can help me to register there and post something so that I can cuntfirm the ban? Thanks.

BTW, you need to register a nick before you can go to "general discussion" and "autobahn" thread to post. Oh... my nick there was kinghamsap. Then, after ban, it's kingFUCKER. This one also ban.

Aiyah... I guess they don't dare to face the truth that I've been sharing with them.

Nah...

[snapback]870128[/snapback]​

Uncle
Care to tell us what happen actually? Same thing like waja forum last time ka?

Nah...

aijo, i oso kena ban the last time.......young buggers they are, lansi only.........

aiyah, post here lar...... :)

Powered by Invision Power Board(U) v1.3.1 Final © 2003 IPS, Inc.

lol
u can tear them into 2 in one second

Aiyoyo, eddie_the_sorry_ass_who_CutandPaste_models_pictures_and_claimed_sheISmyGF_the_sorry_twat is still around?? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by EG8+Apr 6 2005, 00:56 -->
QUOTE(EG8 @ Apr 6 2005, 00:56 )
--QuoteBegin-headache
@Apr 5 2005, 13:23

Nah...

Uncle
Care to tell us what happen actually? Same thing like waja forum last time ka?

[snapback]872365[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Here's a jist of it, as you know me. I have fun in forums, posting hamsap stuffs. Besides, IMO, most of the hamsap stuffs I post are true and from my practical experience. And, I don't post nudity. Besides hamsap stuffs, I also provide some help to other forumers. Of hand, I remember twistedangel here and in BMW site, it's justin with his issue of UiTM forcing them back into the campus.
So, I have my good side besides being hamsap.

Now, IMO, I've probably ticked off some "powers-that-be" who holds the "magic wand" of vapouring my nick. Then, I created another nick, kingFUCKER. That too was banned in about 10 minutes. Then after, I think they must have banned my IP address as nice-sounding nicks are also returned as "unauthorised".

I started spamming in most threads in the "general discussion" and "autobahn" as 2 of the "powers-that-be" said that BMW site is only for BMW related stuffs. Thus, I just copy and paste what they wrote and use it as my sig. in the spam. I guess they must have deleted my sig more than 5 times and countless more times on my posting. Am I not spamming the "right thing" i.e. reminding the rest of the forumers to stick to the topic of BMW cars and not anything else.

Next, I was challenged to reveal who was the person who was with the guy from BMW Malaysia when they visited the fuckshop. Of course, I won't snitch, lar. But, I did reply that the VP of BMW Club is witness to this paricular person when he mentioned it.

To cut the long story short. IMO, there are hidden agendas. There are those that bodek BMW M'sia, bodek the cummittee/"magicians"(read as Moderators), fellow kaki botols...

As I've said many times.... TIME WILL TELL!

Dear Eddie,
Yes, I know about your unfortunate case of being banned. But, at least you have a message saying about it. In my case, there was no message. Perhaps, it's there now but I cun't access it as I believe my IP is blocked as well. And, :( I ain't an IT expert to crack it. :(

Dear EG,
Sometimes, I used my ex-Waja episode as an analogy.... just to show that there's substance to what I say and that it takes time to reveal the truth. Psss... sssttt... I started buying some unker Ho's DVD, liao. You want some, ar? No, it's not 5 star but movies, wan. Do gimme a call. Thanks.

Dear devious,
I wouldn't go as far as to say they are all wussies. It's just a few of them but they yield great powers, wor.
Soiled panties? Aiyooo...... :( None, lar. I think everybody knows I'm only joking and having fun, niah. So, cun't be a millionaire 'cos none to resell to the festish Japs, lor. Sad, hor? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dear sakura,
There are other nicks e.g. iLoveVagina, Pussy....

Dear jinkl-,
How much do you charge for a tutorial? Since I'm retired, it'll be a nice skill to have, hor? Thanks.

Dear links,
Thanks for your support.

Originally posted by Wild_Seven@Apr 6 2005, 10:47
Aiyoyo, eddie_the_sorry_ass_who_CutandPaste_models_pictures_and_claimed_sheISmyGF_the_sorry_twat is still around?? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]873160[/snapback]​

hahaha....life is short, make frens, have fun.........

kinghamsap,

kesian lar....they block ur IP..... :angry:

Originally posted by narx@Apr 6 2005, 18:19
young as in how young?

hhhmmm...
[snapback]874146[/snapback]​

Just started work and got rich parents to support them wan, lar.

Uncle
Uncle Ho's one also expensive liao these days... hard to get good deal rm10 for 3 anymore. last time can get for rm4.50 per cd.

Originally posted by EG8@Apr 7 2005, 04:14
Uncle
Uncle Ho's one also expensive liao these days... hard to get good deal rm10 for 3 anymore. last time can get for rm4.50 per cd.
[snapback]875604[/snapback]​

Errr... I bought Unker Ho's DVD in Penang last weekend. RM7 each and got 1 FREE when I bought 7. Not bad, eh? Cumpared this to RM10 here in PJ. Aiyooo.... :angry:

you were spamming in the forum and using offensive nicknames, and you're wondering why they banned you? <_<