I wreck my MR2 :(

Green is right. Just reinforcing what green said. In a nutshell
1) The positive camber is an issue, but can be taken care of with the newer cross members.
2) Lowering the car will still cause an issue with the roll center of the car. So fitting RCA's will help, but make sure the car's height corresponds to the RCA thickness. As for the toe, you can make a custom tow adjuster, the TOMS RCA even have a Toe lock, which i shaved off as i did not know how to use it :-)

Bottom line, learn how to drive the car well before pushing it, is always a good idea.

Green, BTW how much bhp can your (for sale @ Tom’s place) turbine push? the polished one? Do you have the AR spec of the turbine?

Hi, Iexit,
This turbo is a Rotomaster Made in USA. equivalent to T04B 20 trim. Freshly rebuilt in Japan.
The turbine spec is AR: 0.69 with a 3" outlet.
70 mm dia. wheel with 58 mm dia exducer.
The compressor spec is AR 0.60 with a 3" inlet & 2 " outlet.
70 mm dia. wheel & 47 mm dia. inducer.

BHP I do not have a clue. I would guess easily above 350 hp.
For your GTR would be a good match with AR0.69 for 2.4 or 2.5L engine.
You would need a good oil cooler as this turbo is an oil cooled and very light in weight.
Interested PM me.
Thanks.:proud:

WOW...its terrifying to see such incidents.As long as driver & passenger is OK.Anyhow,the car may have the weirdest characteristics,but i surely loved it.though i dun own it anymore,will never forget the thrill of owning it.dun give up guys...take care..(especially taming it)..Cheers!!!