Idiot Drivers

Easier just to scratch the wording on the driver's door...... :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:12 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:11 AM ----------

If you park at the end of the pasar malam then it can be done. But if you are in the middle of it, then sorry case, you have to wait until pasar malam is over....:smokin:

End of the day, we all just talk, no action. :laugh:

Because not parked in front of my house mah!
Last time got one park right in front of my house leaving just enough space to squeeze out but have to reverse and go forward a few times, so to maximize the space I reverse into his door.....:driver:

stuck in the middle of pasar malam been there done that & its a tragedy coz got 2 small dent @ rooftop, if scold them, chance of car being damage is higher so can oni cry inside lorr & waste time 2 wait, double park, try to live in a densed flat especially PPR, many times edi have to be pick the lock to unlock car, lucky for them car owners they no need to change their glass, that does not include them heavy vans that carry those selling items for pasar malam etc2

wifey lenovo wit tapatalk

stuck in the middle of pasar malam been there done that & its a tragedy coz got 2 small dent @ rooftop, if scold them, chance of car being damage is higher so can oni cry inside lorr & waste time 2 wait, double park, try to live in a densed flat especially PPR, many times edi have to be pick the lock to unlock car, lucky for them car owners they no need to change their glass, that does not include them heavy vans that carry those selling items for pasar malam etc2

wifey lenovo wit tapatalk

Ya, I have seen those pasar malam ppl have the tools of those car thefts to pick the lock. Cuz a car was parking there and he has to open shop. So he pick the lock and the car rang, guess he pushed it away or what. Didnt witness the whole thing.

Got once I forgot that it was pasar malam day but nowadays u know la. Pasar Malam ppl are getting earlier and earlier. Some even as early as starting the stalls in the afternoon about 2pm.

That time when I came back at 5pm to my car, got lots of stalls putting up liao. Then 1 guy waiting near my car. But didnt pick my lock though.

Well, I mean if they find anyone parking there, I think no one would purposely park at pasar malam lots if they knew. Shouldn't damage ppl's car.

Rather do a real one. If those that park at handicap parking, I think we can spray the exact handicap logo on the hood. But the funny part of the girl showing the note to the passer by :rofl: That's like double facepalm for her :rofl:

Prepare a cut out logo, place, spray and cabut loh.......:rofl:

Nope, people cannot see, should be on the door.....:driver::rofl:

So just spray the logo but without the head on the driver's door? Let the driver head be the head of that handicap logo :rofl::rofl:

http://assets.diylol.com/hfs/472/ce6/d6a/resized/handicap-meme-generator-parking-for-people-too-lazy-to-walk-be6199.jpg

the text is too kind.

It should be written as "Lazy fat-ass bum that won't walk"

the text is too kind.

It should be written as "Lazy fat-ass bum that won't walk"

I think spraying would take time. Just print something like this, apply with super glue and stick on it and ciao. That's the fastest way to send them a message.

206_no_brain.gif

should make it more permanent.
Ideally, the "no brain" sign should be sandblasted at the windscreen. Smack right in the driver's vision.

I always wanted to write "kecik-kecik tak nak mampus, sudah besar menyusahkan orang lain" at the side of the idiotic-owned car. Front driver side door to the rear of the car. Surely make my day happy after writing it down.