Idiot Drivers

dis morning i while i'm otw to work, dis bloody idiot myvi driver suddenly overtake me from left at two way road forcing me to move onto d opposite traffic direction lane. lucky there is no car, you bloody son of a b**tch (dunno wat running on her/his head). i was so mad dat i decide to kejar d car but did not manage to overtake coz got car at d opposite direction & lost d car when it exit to other junction..no worry, this town is so small and you will meet me again..:mad::mad:

That is why my wife drives SUV nowadays. Less people cut into her lane compared to days she drives the Hyundai....Better change HM's car lah! If bigger Hyundai can get bullied, what is small size Kelisa....:rolleyes:

Get her the Mini Countryman. :top: She likes this car. Small car wont get bullied if it is YRV kelisa. hehe!

I think your philosophy is wrong. You should be able to defend yes - but you should learn to avoid. Not having an incident happen to you is better than having to react to the incident.

Like in your most recent incident.. slow car should be on slow lane.... HAHAHAHA!

(Cabut)

Ya like they said, if you can run then run, only if it is dead end then u have to stand ground to defend.

I don't hog lanes mia and in fact I was driving in the middle lane in Klang City not highway. That bastard overtake a car on the right and cut in real close to me.

The road after AEON bukit tinggi heading towards Jenjarom that road.

recently... i dunno what happen but i kinda not siding the girl..

1st she amok bcoz of RM2000 dent
destroyed the poor old man's car
She has a P
I hardly trust girls in hijab (minus felixia n some of my friends)

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=675023602565713

sorry to say but i hope this girl brings her car to Johor n get dents n scratches instantly !!
*sorry la every time i go Johor sure my car got this dent n scratches...

She has a P

sorry to say but i hope this girl brings her car to Johor n get dents n scratches instantly !!

Well, regardless of what we wear we are still human being with lots of flaw either already showing or waiting to surface.

Last time a Malay lady (not racist here, i'm Malay too:biggrin:)driver in a Kenari hit my uncle's Pajero from behind.
Go out of the car and straightaway scold my uncle, in English summore.
Wahhh...kept yelling that my uncle suddenly brake la, dangerous driving lah.

My dear lady, if a 2 ton vehicle can stop without even screeching its tire and no it has no ABS and u still ram into its back then u have something wrong with the way u drive.

What even more pathetic happen when her parents arrive at the scene. She kept on yelling.
Of course the Kenari came out worst in the contact, no dent on the Pajero ( Steel Mah ).
To our surprise, her parent apologize for her mistake and politely ask us to forget it and even offer to repair the Pajero.

Such is the qualities of our younger generation regardless of race.

Well, regardless of what we wear we are still human being with lots of flaw either already showing or waiting to surface.

Last time a Malay lady (not racist here, i'm Malay too:biggrin:)driver in a Kenari hit my uncle's Pajero from behind.
Go out of the car and straightaway scold my uncle, in English summore.
Wahhh...kept yelling that my uncle suddenly brake la, dangerous driving lah.

My dear lady, if a 2 ton vehicle can stop without even screeching its tire and no it has no ABS and u still ram into its back then u have something wrong with the way u drive.

What even more pathetic happen when her parents arrive at the scene. She kept on yelling.
Of course the Kenari came out worst in the contact, no dent on the Pajero ( Steel Mah ).
To our surprise, her parent apologize for her mistake and politely ask us to forget it and even offer to repair the Pajero.

Such is the qualities of our younger generation regardless of race.

Regardless whether you stop suddenly or not, she whack from behind already in the wrong. What if your uncle actually did emergency brake because of a bicycle, pedestrian etc., means she follow too close loh....:rolleyes:

She has a P

this woman is already famous. The video has been shared all over FB and some car portals are even picking it up and sharing it on their sites.

Personally I don't think it's a problem whether she wears a tudung or not. As long as they wear it properly and doesn't block their side vision (some wear it jutting out at the side) then they're fine. I've yet to see a careless woman driver (personally la) so I wouldn't blame the fact that she's female.

But if I ever come across a lady holding a steering lock banging my car, I don't care if she's a girl or not, she's going to get a retaliation punch from me. And she'll be paying for new parts to replace the parts she dented....with paint.

Oh and JB drivers are just different man. They drive verrrrrrry differently in JB vs in KL. I don't think the JB folks will appreciate KL driving and as a KL driver myself, I hate driving in JB. So I totally understand what you mean about the scratches and dents.

this woman is already famous. The video has been shared all over FB and some car portals are even picking it up and sharing it on their sites.

Personally I don't think it's a problem whether she wears a tudung or not. As long as they wear it properly and doesn't block their side vision (some wear it jutting out at the side) then they're fine. I've yet to see a careless woman driver (personally la) so I wouldn't blame the fact that she's female.

But if I ever come across a lady holding a steering lock banging my car, I don't care if she's a girl or not, she's going to get a retaliation punch from me. And she'll be paying for new parts to replace the parts she dented....with paint.

Oh and JB drivers are just different man. They drive verrrrrrry differently in JB vs in KL. I don't think the JB folks will appreciate KL driving and as a KL driver myself, I hate driving in JB. So I totally understand what you mean about the scratches and dents.

Not generalizing but I find JB plates and Seremban Plates car, majority drives recklessly. Is like trying to prove their skills or etcs. Even when I'm in JB.

Regardless whether you stop suddenly or not, she whack from behind already in the wrong. What if your uncle actually did emergency brake because of a bicycle, pedestrian etc., means she follow too close loh....:rolleyes:

nowdays i think the main problem if any vehicle ram u from behind is smart phone..hahaha..if young girl for sure this the main reason..

however, these smartphone users aren't smart....and often get involved in accidents...

Using the phone if have hands free, on speakers are still okay. Many are texting while driving....:banghead::banghead:

---------- Post added at 09:25 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:24 AM ----------

That's the reason why they need a "Smart" phone. They arent smart enough.

Yah! the phone is smart only.....:smokin::biggrin:

Not generalizing but I find JB plates and Seremban Plates car, majority drives recklessly. Is like trying to prove their skills or etcs. Even when I'm in JB.

From my own observation, in Johor the drivers are super turtle drivers. They drive damn slow and brake a helluva lot. Unnecessarily too. Everyone just follows hence the massive jams they have. But I have no problems with JB cars in KL, they never road hog.

Penang drivers are super gila babi aggressive drivers. In Penang also like that, in KL they are the same. I am quite scared of Penang drivers, I usually give way to Penang plates cuz they don't care about scratching their cars just to squeeze in front of you in jams.

Then there's the idiotic Malaccan cars. Perhaps I'm heavily biased cuz my ex is from there, but I find they usually cannot make up their minds what they want to do on the road. Damn annoying to trail behind these cars.

I'm near Seremban but driving Melaka plate car so i'm a cut above the rest lah?...hahahah
Agree that in seremban, Seremban driver is oos bad but not as langsi as JB driver.
CIlok here and there, cut cue, dangerous driving, stupid hogging.
It would be an interesting thesis topic for a master student to study this relation of behavior and registration number.

From my observation in Seremban;
Wilayah registration no-These vehicle always thought they are superior to the otehr regardless of what vehicle they driving. They will cu cue and commit dangerous cilok maneuver just to be in front of u which is just gaining 1 single car length. No signal oso. ON traffic light they always siton the right lane even when no vehicle is on the left lane. They took off at snail pace and after 1km on ly they decide to increase the speed.

N9 registration- They are local so its their turf. They will hog the right lane at snail pace. And when u cannot overtake on the left because the left lane is occupied, they still remain there. U can flash your light, horn or do whatever u may he/she will act like u are not even there. U want to see live show of this go to Bukit Putus during evening time. 50-60kmh oso want to climb the hill on the right lane.

JB registration-This one ar...always go like ballistic.most of the time they drive better car than the masses so i believe thats the reason they go ballistics mad. However it also apply to driver of mass car. Does not even give time for driver in front to move to inner lane. Straightaway high beam like cracy. What, my car can just disappear from the right lane ar? No signal oso. Last time did an experiment by giving them the taste of their own medicine to this supposedly superior driver and car. Upon realizing that his supposedly superior car is not much better than masses car, the driver becomes mass driver.
I guess thats the medicine.

NO offense. Not all of use are like this but thats the reality right?

Kiki-Kamaruddin-Meme-6.jpg

Kiki-Kamaruddin-Meme-5.jpg

I'm near Seremban but driving Melaka plate car so i'm a cut above the rest lah?...hahahah
Agree that in seremban, Seremban driver is oos bad but not as langsi as JB driver.
CIlok here and there, cut cue, dangerous driving, stupid hogging.
It would be an interesting thesis topic for a master student to study this relation of behavior and registration number.

From my observation in Seremban;
Wilayah registration no-These vehicle always thought they are superior to the otehr regardless of what vehicle they driving. They will cu cue and commit dangerous cilok maneuver just to be in front of u which is just gaining 1 single car length. No signal oso. ON traffic light they always siton the right lane even when no vehicle is on the left lane. They took off at snail pace and after 1km on ly they decide to increase the speed.

N9 registration- They are local so its their turf. They will hog the right lane at snail pace. And when u cannot overtake on the left because the left lane is occupied, they still remain there. U can flash your light, horn or do whatever u may he/she will act like u are not even there. U want to see live show of this go to Bukit Putus during evening time. 50-60kmh oso want to climb the hill on the right lane.

JB registration-This one ar...always go like ballistic.most of the time they drive better car than the masses so i believe thats the reason they go ballistics mad. However it also apply to driver of mass car. Does not even give time for driver in front to move to inner lane. Straightaway high beam like cracy. What, my car can just disappear from the right lane ar? No signal oso. Last time did an experiment by giving them the taste of their own medicine to this supposedly superior driver and car. Upon realizing that his supposedly superior car is not much better than masses car, the driver becomes mass driver.
I guess thats the medicine.

NO offense. Not all of use are like this but thats the reality right?

Get a Kiki Steering lock, no one will dare to do that to u anymore :rofl:
Marry her and u have the full package for accident security :rofl:

Get a Kiki Steering lock, no one will dare to do that to u anymore :rofl:
Marry her and u have the full package for accident security :rofl:

be careful though.....the other party might have 2 steering locks. And got big hairy chest and arms like Popeye...:biggrin:

You'll never know what will crawl out from the other car....

be careful though.....the other party might have 2 steering locks. And got big hairy chest and arms like Popeye...:biggrin:

You'll never know what will crawl out from the other car....

Might be small head but come out big arm and dwayne johnson body? LOL!

Guys,
my friend even wants to sell hi pug 508 after feeling humiliated by Kiki's act.
He did mention about selling it few month back and after seeing Kiki's act it makes him want to sell it even more.
I think its 2013 model.