Idiot Drivers

Even if ram it off to get out I don't think the bomba get sue or anything cuz she is obstructing the bomba by parking illegally in front of bomba. She deserves a total lost for the myvi. Just ram it hard if it was me.

1 hour after only she came, the house already burn down la....*#^#&%#

hahahah, maybe she likes to be rammed. the harder the better......oh, harder please, harder.....

Even if ram it off to get out I don't think the bomba get sue or anything cuz she is obstructing the bomba by parking illegally in front of bomba. She deserves a total lost for the myvi. Just ram it hard if it was me.

Maybe the bomba is nice... if in US... they will smash ur car or even smash the window to move the car !!!

btw no worries the lagibest driver kena saman with the cops !!!

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?...set=a.350158721761.146787.348304376761&type=1

https://scontent-b-sin.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/t1.0-9/q79/s720x720/10420005_10152164405526762_4284191764743200116_n.jpg

Thank you Polis !!!

Hope she kena summon kaw kaw for multiple offences.

1) Obstructing Bomba Entrance
2) Illegal Parking
3) Parking in front of Bomba Entrance
4) Causing possible death at fire incident area for obstructing a bomba to reach on time.

Total Summon RM300 each.

Sue by fire victim family RM3 million. Sell off myvi also cannot pay.

how come such stupid driver of this myvi???

If this fella is so stupid, I seriously wonder why she is still alive this this day??
She would eat s@it instead of rice.

Kecik kecik tak nak mampus, besar nati kasi susah orang lain....

hahahah, maybe she likes to be rammed. the harder the better......oh, harder please, harder.....

Too bad the Bomba driver don't like from behind.....hahahhahaha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:40 PM ----------

If slowly inch forward, then when Bomba bumper touch her car, then can accelerate and push it out....:driver:

---------- Post added at 07:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:42 PM ----------

SAA SG plate or Sabah plate? :confused:

Sabah plate and is in Tuaran, Sabah.....

Son of a B*#&h BJB 536

Was driving my own lane in Klang, this idiot just cut right in front of me without signal and yet was so close.

It was so close that you may think he was trying to provoke u by doing it on purpose. That time my gf was sleeping beside me. Really made me boiled. Feel like confronting that SOB for driving like an ass. Yet he has family members in that bloody innova. Gave him a loud honk.

If I were driving my other car, would just jam brake in front of this ass. Was driving kelisa at that time just driving at comfortable pace in Klang City on the way to visit a friend. Then came another 4X4 Hilux with huge negative offset tyres jutting out of the body follow suit behind.

Assuming these 2 was chasing after each other. :mad:

Cool lah brother, not that you don't know KL drivers.....:biggrin:

Already cool adi. Not until he came so close to me.

SF, y u always encounter with those drivers.....:thefinger:
I asked myself that too. Why all these drivers always appear in front of me or around me :banghead:

Now can confirm Klang drivers also drive like an ass.

Now you mention it, look like woh! or he looks easy to bully....:rofl:

Small car ma, sure kena. Is like survivor of the fittest out there. U got cheaper car, ppl tend to bully u just cuz they have better and more powerful car than u.

I think bro SF look is soo innocent...almost babylike.
Its like 'cahaya kesucian memancar dari wajahnya'

But to cut into my lane without signal and at that pace, no time to look at my looks leh :rofl:

Looks can be deceiving. Pufferfish is cute but is one of the most deadly animals :laugh:

Need to grow some beard or goatie adi. Need to hit the gym as well haha

But to cut into my lane without signal and at that pace, no time to look at my looks leh :rofl:

Looks can be deceiving. Pufferfish is cute but is one of the most deadly animals :laugh:

Need to grow some beard or goatie adi. Need to hit the gym as well haha

To be honest i am not intimidate by a well build guy compared to a small built and boroi guy.
All those big body builder does not seem to have the advantage of maneuverability.
Which brings back to the topic, the Innova and Hilux is big like a body builder and he has to cut rudely in front of u due to less maneuverability. U on the other hand have the advantage of maneuverability i your Kelisa right?
U can cut when the is the smallest gap without being rude.

U can practice to make people scared to look u in the eyes. Google it. Its about sharp focus.

To be honest i am not intimidate by a well build guy compared to a small built and boroi guy.
All those big body builder does not seem to have the advantage of maneuverability.
Which brings back to the topic, the Innova and Hilux is big like a body builder and he has to cut rudely in front of u due to less maneuverability. U on the other hand have the advantage of maneuverability i your Kelisa right?
U can cut when the is the smallest gap without being rude.

U can practice to make people scared to look u in the eyes. Google it. Its about sharp focus.

Nah not too big, strong enough for self-defense and protect my loved ones will do.
Yup is kelisa. There is a saying in NFS movie, ppl in big trucks or SUV are usually cowards which is why they need a big car to feel tough haha!

Too many road bullies nowadays, if you are too thin, might not able to defend yourself from those attacks.

Small car ma, sure kena. Is like survivor of the fittest out there. U got cheaper car, ppl tend to bully u just cuz they have better and more powerful car than u.

That is why my wife drives SUV nowadays. Less people cut into her lane compared to days she drives the Hyundai....Better change HM's car lah! If bigger Hyundai can get bullied, what is small size Kelisa....:rolleyes:

Too many road bullies nowadays, if you are too thin, might not able to defend yourself from those attacks.

I think your philosophy is wrong. You should be able to defend yes - but you should learn to avoid. Not having an incident happen to you is better than having to react to the incident.

Like in your most recent incident.. slow car should be on slow lane.... HAHAHAHA!

(Cabut)