Idiot Drivers

this woman is already famous. The video has been shared all over FB and some car portals are even picking it up and sharing it on their sites.

Personally I don't think it's a problem whether she wears a tudung or not. As long as they wear it properly and doesn't block their side vision (some wear it jutting out at the side) then they're fine. I've yet to see a careless woman driver (personally la) so I wouldn't blame the fact that she's female.

But if I ever come across a lady holding a steering lock banging my car, I don't care if she's a girl or not, she's going to get a retaliation punch from me. And she'll be paying for new parts to replace the parts she dented....with paint.

Oh and JB drivers are just different man. They drive verrrrrrry differently in JB vs in KL. I don't think the JB folks will appreciate KL driving and as a KL driver myself, I hate driving in JB. So I totally understand what you mean about the scratches and dents.

mine is HIT N RUN somemore in JOhor...

1st incident at the wedding (fender kemek done by a rempit kid there i guess)
2nd at hospital (unknown but looks like a rice car hit on the door)

btw the kiki story, now people said it is the sister not her..

mine is HIT N RUN somemore in JOhor...

1st incident at the wedding (fender kemek done by a rempit kid there i guess)
2nd at hospital (unknown but looks like a rice car hit on the door)

btw the kiki story, now people said it is the sister not her..

Then there are some whom said car is registered under company name right?
IMHO, of course want to say someone else as kiki is sort of a businesswomen in wedding planner.
Sure die loh business.

Then there are some whom said car is registered under company name right?
IMHO, of course want to say someone else as kiki is sort of a businesswomen in wedding planner.
Sure die loh business.

Company going down for sure. In future, u will see her in a P licensed Kancil. Cuz company close down because of her.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Talking about idiot drivers, met this idiot driver that cut in lane without signal and yet so close to people,
When the light turn green, he cut to the right lane without signal again and kena horn by the Myvi. but he ignored.

Then I was on left lane. His lane became slow again, can see the gesture of the car wanting to cut into my lane again, I read his move and I followed the car in front of me closer, as expected he did move a bit to try to come into my lane without signal but couldnt.

Drive CLA200 only, finger already cacat, can't turn on signal.

Company going down for sure. In future, u will see her in a P licensed Kancil. Cuz company close down because of her.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Talking about idiot drivers, met this idiot driver that cut in lane without signal and yet so close to people,
When the light turn green, he cut to the right lane without signal again and kena horn by the Myvi. but he ignored.

Then I was on left lane. His lane became slow again, can see the gesture of the car wanting to cut into my lane again, I read his move and I followed the car in front of me closer, as expected he did move a bit to try to come into my lane without signal but couldnt.

Maybe sasat kut. Universiti LRT haha

be careful though.....the other party might have 2 steering locks. And got big hairy chest and arms like Popeye...:biggrin:

You'll never know what will crawl out from the other car....

Exactly, just because the guy she bullied was an old man......:smokin:

---------- Post added at 07:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:41 PM ----------

Is it because of the cars they drive? Today on Federal highway same thing. Guy driving Old model Bas Mini Wilayah (BMW):biggrin: cut into my lane just like that, then later he cut further out to fast lane using same method...:banghead::banghead:

rich bastard.....but blardy poor in upbringing.

Gives a bad name to Mercedes....

---------- Post added at 07:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:41 PM ----------

Is it because of the cars they drive? Today on Federal highway same thing. Guy driving Old model Bas Mini Wilayah (BMW):biggrin: cut into my lane just like that, then later he cut further out to fast lane using same method...:banghead::banghead:

Now i found another reason for a 2 foot 3.4 inch steel pipe to be in my boot.
All this while, the purpose is for removing the wheel nut.

no need pipe.

Just a brick would do the job.
Just pick one up at construction site.
FOC.

Later you all get posted on FB and goes viral, habis lor your story and privacy.

Maybe sasat kut. Universiti LRT haha

Can see he not sesat cuz from Federal I follow him until that traffic light. He is just an ass driving like idiot. Even if want to rush also at least put signal, the myvi almost bang into him.

Honk also buat tak kisah only.

Yala got use to it, but usually i wont let such idiot pass without signal. To me is like cutting in front of you without saying excuse me. Rude to do so. But if cut queue with Signal also i wont let pass haha! Cuz these idiots are the one causing the jam while others all lining up nicely behind.

rich bastard.....but blardy poor in upbringing.

Gives a bad name to Mercedes....

What to do, some rich kids have dad to buy them cars like that. Is a young chap around 30 years old. His car or not I dunno but I realised lots of ppl driving nice cars usually they think they own the road. Already observe out of 20 only 1 put signal.

Later you all get posted on FB and goes viral, habis lor your story and privacy.

One of the way to get fame. Maybe some directors might call and ask us to act in a movie to replay that scene haha!

I don't understand why poeple were hogging, then I honk, they will run fast like cats. Just give the fucking way la.
Then no signal just suddenly change lanes u buggers no hands one ah? How u drive? Professor X ah?

I don't understand why poeple were hogging, then I honk, they will run fast like cats. Just give the fucking way la.
Then no signal just suddenly change lanes u buggers no hands one ah? How u drive? Professor X ah?

Finger too tired...too much fingering their wife last night...So if u see anyone without signal, u know what they did last night...

For girls, well maybe too much of blowjobs hand and mouth numb...

Yala got use to it, but usually i wont let such idiot pass without signal. To me is like cutting in front of you without saying excuse me. Rude to do so. But if cut queue with Signal also i wont let pass haha! Cuz these idiots are the one causing the jam while others all lining up nicely behind.

If change lane with signal, I will give way, provided ample time given. Not signal and immediately turn and that is just as bad. BUt if he/she cutting in from emergency with or without signal, then sorry, I will try to block all the way....:thefinger:

---------- Post added at 01:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:44 PM ----------

Finger too tired...too much fingering their wife last night...So if u see anyone without signal, u know what they did last night...

For girls, well maybe too much of blowjobs hand and mouth numb...

Ah! you seems pretty experience with the above.....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

If change lane with signal, I will give way, provided ample time given. Not signal and immediately turn and that is just as bad. BUt if he/she cutting in from emergency with or without signal, then sorry, I will try to block all the way....:thefinger:

Ah! you seems pretty experience with the above.....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

LOL! Bugger u, not experience at all. Just sounds more logical as to why they don't have strength to flick their finger for the signal haha!

Ya, I don't let any pass especially that.

LOL! Bugger u, not experience at all. Just sounds more logical as to why they don't have strength to flick their finger for the signal haha!

Ya, I don't let any pass especially that.

Is because I don't even have that thought, until I read your post......:rofl::rofl: