Idiot Drivers

Seems to be meeting a lot of them lately. Told you drive SUV, you go drive SLK sure get bullied......lol

Ya met a lot lately, got one yesterday also, a green Savvy, he can go through since I kept to my lane after turning but he chose to stop slightly in front of me...so fine, I turn away and go pass him, stared at him but cant see shit since the tint so dark, only can see his fat arm...

Super Little Kancil.... LOL... :rofl:

---------- Post added at 05:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:50 PM ----------

Btw, met al lot of this type of 'Professional' drivers in north as well... no signal during cut lane and the worst during cut queue, some more giving you the face that he/she deserve to cut your queue...:mad:

Ya man, got one scolded me with sign language stupid after cutting queue...lol...such a stressful fellow...pity him...

all malaysian cars should be made without the need of signal lamps....

since many dont use the lamps at all....or dont bother about it.

Too much of fingering...therefore finger no more strength to flip the signal stick

Ya met a lot lately, got one yesterday also, a green Savvy, he can go through since I kept to my lane after turning but he chose to stop slightly in front of me...so fine, I turn away and go pass him, stared at him but cant see shit since the tint so dark, only can see his fat arm...

Use more public transport then you meet less of them.......:rofl:

fingering as it digging gold? or KFC sort of fingering?:idea:

No idea, have to ask those who dont turn on signal on why their fingers become numb or no more strength to flip the signal indicator...could be many reasons as fingers are multipurpose tools.

Use more public transport then you meet less of them.......:rofl:

if one has lots of time to waste, public transportation is the ideal way to travel...

Public transportation seems to be catering more and more for bangla, indon, myanmar nataionality these day....i might be wrong though....

---------- Post added at 12:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:08 AM ----------

No idea, have to ask those who dont turn on signal on why their fingers become numb or no more strength to flip the signal indicator...could be many reasons as fingers are multipurpose tools.

well, if flipping a stalk using a finger oso no strength, then don't drive at all since driving requires turning the wheel, braking, being alert, etc.
I oso advice these ppl not to eat, becoz eating need to hold a spoon and feed it to the mouth and repeat the process.

My guess it that (most) ppl that dont give signal (purposely) are damn bloody ignorants. The only time they give signal is when there are police around, or taking driving test. :biggrin::biggrin:

just like the death road near my house..

u can go to that thread if u want to see..

Seems to be meeting a lot of them lately. Told you drive SUV, you go drive SLK sure get bullied......lol

Agreed,get an old 4x4.
Old 4x4 are very reliable if u manage to get a hand on a good unit.
Just install a big bad bull bar and crank the torsion bar up few inches.dont keep it too clean,makes the front end have the nasty 'u think i care?' Look.
Then the city is yours.
of u r too concern abt fc then the suzuki jimny is nice.

if one has lots of time to waste, public transportation is the ideal way to travel...

Public transportation seems to be catering more and more for bangla, indon, myanmar nataionality these day....i might be wrong though....

Depends on where you live and also the traffic condition haha! For me, is almost the same. About 45 mins for me to reach my area. But about 15mins drive to reach due to traffic jam from LRT Station.

If not that jam, I can reach home in 40-45mins. Just that taking the LRT I have no stress and I wont bump into any idiot drivers on the road...cuz there is no such test to test those who wants a driving license to know if their mental is okay or not okay.

One of the reason why got road bullies is cuz no mentality test included...if mental problem disallow them to get license :)

well, if flipping a stalk using a finger oso no strength, then don't drive at all since driving requires turning the wheel, braking, being alert, etc.
I oso advice these ppl not to eat, becoz eating need to hold a spoon and feed it to the mouth and repeat the process.

Pure ignorant and also ego, is like putting signal while changing lanes, means like they are begging u to give way....that's why the no signal thingy.

Another thing is that I think some attitude of not letting people into their lane even after turn on the signal and not cutting queue is one of the reasons where a lot of ppl cut out without signal.

For me, I dont care u let me pass or not, as long i cutting out I will still put signal. As I know the next or next car will let me in eventually as long im not cutting queue.

Pure ignorant and also ego, is like putting signal while changing lanes, means like they are begging u to give way....that's why the no signal thingy.

Another thing is that I think some attitude of not letting people into their lane even after turn on the signal and not cutting queue is one of the reasons where a lot of ppl cut out without signal.

For me, I dont care u let me pass or not, as long i cutting out I will still put signal. As I know the next or next car will let me in eventually as long im not cutting queue.

For me, I will give chances for those wanna cut queue with putting their signal. Because, sometimes we also force to cut queue due to some unforeseen issue what... But for those without signal, sorry... please queue lah :thefinger: Or else, later there will be new Mr car lock posted in FB already... LOL :rofl:

Agreed,get an old 4x4.
Old 4x4 are very reliable if u manage to get a hand on a good unit.
Just install a big bad bull bar and crank the torsion bar up few inches.dont keep it too clean,makes the front end have the nasty 'u think i care?' Look.
Then the city is yours.
of u r too concern abt fc then the suzuki jimny is nice.

Crank up suspension like those off road ones, use giant tyres, all move aside....hhahhahaha:rofl:

For me, I will give chances for those wanna cut queue with putting their signal. Because, sometimes we also force to cut queue due to some unforeseen issue what... But for those without signal, sorry... please queue lah :thefinger: Or else, later there will be new Mr car lock posted in FB already... LOL :rofl:

Can see the difference. If those that somehow not familiar with the road and need to cut in, and those that intended to cut queue all along, they will usually go all the way front to cut in, if those no intention to cut in, they will cut in somewhere in the middle and not all the way to the front...

Those I won't allow them to cut in at all.

those who purposely cut-in the Q have smarten-up oredi........they purposely tint their windows so dark until nobody could see their blardy faces from outside....probably becoz they are damn malu doing such low-class act.

so wrong, so malu.....and still doing it. Maresia boreh....

those who purposely cut-in the Q have smarten-up oredi........they purposely tint their windows so dark until nobody could see their blardy faces from outside....probably becoz they are damn malu doing such low-class act.

so wrong, so malu.....and still doing it. Maresia boreh....

Haha! I do dark cuz I dont want see idiot driver's F@$% up face when they cut queue but cant get in :rofl:

No need dark tint... wear full cover helmet like Stig... LOL... :rofl:

douchebag wear helmet while driving their daily ride, at public road.......

or the co-driver or other passengers in the car cannot tahan the ugly face of the driver.....:hmmmm:

No need dark tint... wear full cover helmet like Stig... LOL... :rofl:

douchebag wear helmet while driving their daily ride, at public road.......

or the co-driver or other passengers in the car cannot tahan the ugly face of the driver.....:hmmmm:

U won't be surprise to see one. Hang around 1Utama area...got one Red Suprima Driver with some fancy dashboard mods in the middle and wearing Racing Gloves and Racing Helmet while driving on public roads...:banghead:

He still around ah?:stupid: