Idiot Drivers

Encounter 2 idiot last saturday, was driving behind 2 car on speed lane traveling 120km/h, suddenly they wan to take the exit on the left which is 3rd lane on the left, they brake till 80km/h to go slower then the container lorry on the middle lane to pass it on the back like no car was behind, i was like WTF, i was thinking they hit something or what, but they just switch lane like their father road.

I guess it's about time to get a second ride in the form of old 4WD, jacked up suspension & install all kinds of protective bars surrounding to deal with those idiots.

Then instead of; you kiss, you pay.....it would be you kiss, you suffer!!!

Ya, considering 4x4 in future since is cheaper than a lot of Sedan and since I travel a lot,
diesel ride is much more suitable for me. At RM100K should be able to get one adi...

Ya, considering 4x4 in future since is cheaper than a lot of Sedan and since I travel a lot,
diesel ride is much more suitable for me. At RM100K should be able to get one adi...

Yup should seriously consider that as well as the pros from driving a big ass 4WD.

A friend of mine uses his 4WD not only for travelling but doubling up as a mobile motel. Lost count of how many gals he have shagged / getting a BJ from in his ride.

Nowadays whenever i'm taking a ride in his 4WD, gotta check for sticky stuff / stains before getting in to avoid getting on it.

Yup should seriously consider that as well as the pros from driving a big ass 4WD.

A friend of mine uses his 4WD not only for travelling but doubling up as a mobile motel. Lost count of how many gals he have shagged / getting a BJ from in his ride.

Nowadays whenever i'm taking a ride in his 4WD, gotta check for sticky stuff / stains before getting in to avoid getting on it.

Found any thongs or panty anywhere in the console box? :rofl:

That is my least of worries. More on accidentally sitting on / touch some semi dry sticky stuff....eeeeewwww

:rofl: Those sticky stuff kalau kena confirm bad luck :rofl:

Anyway speaking of lady drivers, when I bring my mum to the market or visiting my relatives nowadays, if a lady driver was being a total idiot, as usual i would curse. But seeing my mom cursing the lady driver was more exciting.

I still remember my mum when she was in her 50s used to drive a manual Ford Spectron back in the 90s. At that time, the taman that I stayed had a really small amount of lady drivers. Women on bikes (without helmets) were somewhat common. Most of the lady drivers were driving small cars. From what I remembered, she was considered to be the benchmark for lady drivers younger than her age to drive larger cars or vans. She despises automatic transmission even up till now. Now cannot drive la (78 y.o. and thank god still doing ok), but a few years ago she tried driving an automatic and terus anti - auto transmission :rofl:

Went for meeting at Genting yesterday morning. So, as usual during december, is hard to get parkings. Went around for about 15 mins
to get a parking spot.

So, something pathetic happen when you meet idiot drivers. See what do u guys think I should do if you were in my situation.

1) Drive off and avoid getting your car damage/unnecessary trouble
2) Stand ground, since you know you are right and the idiot is just looking for trouble or intend to bully.

So, this was what happened during my rounds in searching for parking. During my rounds, saw a waja waiting at that level,
suddenly my female colleague told me "Eh? I think this guy is leaving, I was about to turn down to the next level.

So, make a reverse and saw this waja from far accelerating to my direction right behind me where I'm reversing, trying to
prevent me from reversing. (I need to reverse as I need to let the car go out.)

I was like "WTF? Such people exist?" I mean who said if you were waiting at the level and anyone who is gonna leave
is YOUR parking spot?

I stared at him from my rear mirror and he was looking at me too. Talking to the wife. A pair of pathetic old folks.

My colleague told me, dont care about them la. By right, he was not close enough and I can still reverse and the car would
have enough space to reverse out from the parking spot.

I was like, fine I just wave a warning hand gesture at him just to make him park with worries of his car getting harm and drove off.
Told my colleague, nvm fine, let him park instead of risking my car getting damage since this type of attitude kind of people
would also act like a typical china man.

My colleague cursing him, hope he will lose until his pants drop in Casino. I said, yala he just cant wait to donate more
to Casino. Since we are also rushing for meeting. Already late for 5mins.

Then, I found my parking spot 2 floors down. Was thinking, I might meet those 2 faggots in the lift.
As expected on our way up, it stopped at B1 where I was at B3. Those two mofos came in. But they couldn't
recognise me since only me could get a good look at them through my rear mirrors. Some sort of china slang mandarin.

Thinking back, I shouldn't give way nor worried about my car since the paint is already that bad with scratches everywhere.
Being confront, might be, but who cares, is my right and I spotted it 1st. Just cuz u see me reversing only u know someone is
leaving then dash like a bull right behind me.

But there, I'm also consider as a staff but he wont know :smile:

:listen: but end of the day, I still bo suang and find I shouldnt give way or this would only encourage him to do it again
to someone else...:banghead:

Well, what to do, what is past is past. So what would u guys think is the best course of action?

really depend on the situation.
some people tend to wait n c if anyone is going out, however sometimes driver that go around looking for a spot is in the parking lot longer then them waiting.
but i guess u made the right choice.sometimes arguing over on who shud get the parking spot will just make u more late then u shud b.
just take it as, it is not your lucky day...

really depend on the situation.
some people tend to wait n c if anyone is going out, however sometimes driver that go around looking for a spot is in the parking lot longer then them waiting.
but i guess u made the right choice.sometimes arguing over on who shud get the parking spot will just make u more late then u shud b.
just take it as, it is not your lucky day...

Ya, just to avoid trouble nor wasting my time arguing with him, I drove off instead. He will meet someone more aggressive in future, he is not gonna be that lucky to
meet a cincai or more lenient person forever.

Was thinking of deflating his tyres and give him a hard time changing tyres since he is an
old man. But then, didn't do it. Don't find a point of bringing myself to that level.

Then, is true that we should stand to what we think is right, but sometimes is just wiser to give in rather than losing more.

If end up fighting with him also, in witnesses' eye, I'm bullying elderly people :banghead:
(might lose my job if find out I'm a staff whacking customers :rofl: )

Still, I hate such people who insist in fighting for the parking lot you spotted 1st.
Waiting at the other end, he take it as he waited for the whole floor...:stupid:

Anyway, time to revive this thread, I believe many have many other stories on the road.

This car deserved to be clamped. Park outside the box and block road

attachment.php

• 2012-12-13 16.12.53.jpg
    2012-12-13 16.12.53.jpg
    101.6 KB · Views: 541
I believe there was a car in the parking box which is why he just parked like he owns the road? I wonder how the car he blocked
manage to reverse out. Unless he is lucky there is no car at the other parking box.

When dealing with idiots are parking lots, try print it out and leave this on their windscreen.

Please click to enlarge the image ya.

• You-Suck-At-Parking-Business-Cards-980.jpg
    You-Suck-At-Parking-Business-Cards-980.jpg
    10.8 KB · Views: 324
http://www.youparklikeanasshole.com/images/banners/main_give.jpg

youparklikeanasshole.com

Either that, be a good samaritan to issue them a "youparklikeanasshole" summon. Kinda fun, and let them log into the website
to see what those meanings of the infraction ticked.

I believe one of the best way to educate them to park nicely and they would want to put that ticket on some idiot parkers too.
So before, they can issue such a ticket to idiots, they themselves have to change. :top:

Or you may take a photo of their cars, and post it into the Gallery of Assholes for viewing pleasure.
Make a record for them to be popular on the net.

http://www.youparklikeanasshole.com/gallery2/index.php

---------- Post added at 06:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:14 PM ----------

Or you may post some Idiot Parker Photos to this link:

(For Locals)
http://uparklikeanasshole.tumblr.com/

Yesterday morning I got tailgated very close by an idiot white Myvi with black hood in the KL-Seremban highway. I was already doing about 100-110kph (speed limit 80kph) and got many cars in front and middle and left lane but this idiot just keeps tailgating badly until I almost could not see his hood in my mirror! 3 times I whack the throttle a bit and left him for dead but when I slowed down cuz got other cars in front, again he did the same. So obviously this guy is a real idiot so when got space and I was also already need to exit the highway, I went to middle lane and let him pass by rather than risking him kiss my ass, and again he tailgated others the same way! Just a total moron!

---------- Post added at 08:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:03 PM ----------

When dealing with idiots are parking lots, try print it out and leave this on their windscreen.

Please click to enlarge the image ya.

Hahaha good one! I'll print a few and keep in my wallet just in case. But many times I had simply went ahead and keyed their shit already! :biggrin:

R&R Machap(southbound):

JJY7Machap_zps9c09926b.jpg

- Not OKU but State Assemblyman 4 Panti, KT, Jhr. Just google from which party. :biggrin: :adore:
- JNJ 7, JLU 7, WTC 7, WUT 4, JJK 7(same/sold)

---------- Post added at 02:49 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:48 AM ----------

Additional:

JJA 7.

This car deserved to be clamped. Park outside the box and block road

attachment.php

Mind boggling that such moron exist! You should just leave out the license plate shown, no need to protect such idiots.

---------- Post added at 08:57 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:55 AM ----------

R&R Machap(southbound):

- Not OKU but State Assemblyman 4 Panti, KT, Jhr. Just google from which party. :biggrin: :adore:

---------- Post added at 02:49 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:48 AM ----------

Additional:

JJA 7.

People like this should get their karma.

Yesterday morning I got tailgated very close by an idiot white Myvi with black hood in the KL-Seremban highway. I was already doing about 100-110kph (speed limit 80kph) and got many cars in front and middle and left lane but this idiot just keeps tailgating badly until I almost could not see his hood in my mirror! 3 times I whack the throttle a bit and left him for dead but when I slowed down cuz got other cars in front, again he did the same. So obviously this guy is a real idiot so when got space and I was also already need to exit the highway, I went to middle lane and let him pass by rather than risking him kiss my ass, and again he tailgated others the same way! Just a total moron!

it was funny. You are not alone being tailgated by myvi. I was traveling at NSE one night and this Myvi with white flashlight on dashboard tailgated me . What the heck with that annoying flashlight pretending to be some one? I just gave way and it sped ahead like late for reincarnation! Idiot indeed.

---------- Post added at 09:15 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:11 AM ----------

R&R Machap(southbound):

Additional:

JJA 7.

This one plate number is real funny enough, JJY7. It sounds like its bird bird is bengkok in Chinese! :biggrin:

it was funny. You are not alone being tailgated by myvi. I was traveling at NSE one night and this Myvi with white flashlight on dashboard tailgated me . What the heck with that annoying flashlight pretending to be some one? I just gave way and it sped ahead like late for reincarnation! Idiot indeed.

---------- Post added at 09:15 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:11 AM ----------

This one plate number is real funny enough, JJY7. It sounds like its bird bird is bengkok in Chinese! :biggrin:

with a suspected bengkok "bird-bird", i am now sure why the driver park at OKU spot....

I think he want to tell ppl that he is the 1st assemblyman that is sexually cacat. hhahhhhaahaaa

R&R Machap(southbound):

Additional:

JJA 7.

Maybe he mistaken the meaning of OKU, OKU = Orang Kuat Upaya...:rofl: :stupid:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

By the way, Was traveling at LDP last night, was in a rush to meet up for dinner with family.

After the toll at LDP heading 1Utama, there is this retarded Black Honda Civic 2.0 (2005)
WND 2928 in front of me, I was close enough to tell him that he is going slower than me,
not exactly tailgating him. Instead of giving way or speed up, he play with his brakes on me.
(totally no car in front of him) :listen:

Braking the car slower than the speed we were traveling at 80km/h. Didnt want to flash
at him or so, as we all know it will not work in KL. I just ignore and let him do the retarded act...

1st time I ignored, then 2nd time there is no car in front and yet he do it again, I decided
to give that idiot the high beam, then only he move on ahead then come to a traffic jam.

I just don't understand the reason why some Malaysians can't give way? Too much pride?
This guy is with a family in the car, only saw one young kid sitting behind.

I just pray hard that one day if u do such an act again and hopefully the driver behind who you are
trying to fool around with, cant brake in time and ram into your rear. Making sure you will not
have a car to ride on for a week or at let's just hope for the worse happen to u?

Drive with some courtesy and consideration on the road. Not with pride and ego!
Just cuz I drive a smaller car than you or u think is a cheaper car than yours,
then is not worth giving way to me...:adore:

Also think of your family in the car for executing such a retarded act.:stupid:

Maybe he mistaken the meaning of OKU, OKU = Orang Kuat Upaya...:rofl: :stupid:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

By the way, Was traveling at LDP last night, was in a rush to meet up for dinner with family.

After the toll at LDP heading 1Utama, there is this retarded Black Honda Civic 2.0 (2005)
WND 2928 in front of me, I was close enough to tell him that he is going slower than me,
not exactly tailgating him. Instead of giving way or speed up, he play with his brakes on me.
(totally no car in front of him) :listen:

Braking the car slower than the speed we were traveling at 80km/h. Didnt want to flash
at him or so, as we all know it will not work in KL. I just ignore and let him do the retarded act...

1st time I ignored, then 2nd time there is no car in front and yet he do it again, I decided
to give that idiot the high beam, then only he move on ahead then come to a traffic jam.

I just don't understand the reason why some Malaysians can't give way? Too much pride?
This guy is with a family in the car, only saw one young kid sitting behind.

I just pray hard that one day if u do such an act again and hopefully the driver behind who you are
trying to fool around with, cant brake in time and ram into your rear. Making sure you will not
have a car to ride on for a week or at let's just hope for the worse happen to u?

Drive with some courtesy and consideration on the road. Not with pride and ego!
Just cuz I drive a smaller car than you or u think is a cheaper car than yours,
then is not worth giving way to me...:adore:

Also think of your family in the car for executing such a retarded act.:stupid:

I dunno about 'playing' the brake, but I've seen genuine drivers who have no confidence on the braking ability of the car or are too careful, they brake unecessarily and very frequently. I came across this Camry who was driving along the fast lane who kept braking for every little thing - a car on the middle lane who just drifted about an inch towards his front path, he braked - a car driving in front of him going slightly slower than him but was a good 300m away he braked, taking a curve (hardly a corner) he brakes all the way through the curve.. etc.

Stupid driving skills but can't blame him. Could be his sons precious Camry and he has no confidence in his own ability?