wow AHF2223 is trying to lead the IDIOT ranking board...
This call 'x dak kaki blh lawan liao'... LOL...

wow AHF2223 is trying to lead the IDIOT ranking board...

Another one.
https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-frc3/t1.0-9/10336651_10203543048514915_8651379236224420901_n.jpg
Worst of the worst.
Walaoweiiii.. he must be retard i thnk.. Honestly speaking, if my dad saw this car infront of him. I can bet you without any hesitation, my dad will smash tht car side mirror and pancit his tyre. tht i can guarantee for sure my dad will do it.

I know, i mean if the driver happens to come back when your dad was doing it. Then either one have to go down for sure.Driver wont know who did it.![]()
I know, i mean if the driver happens to come back when your dad was doing it. Then either one have to go down for sure.

Faster hit and run loh! some more wait he come back meh.....hahahahahaha![]()

Unless wait to hit the driver as well![]()
I think those that park at handicap parking, should actually wait for them to come back.
I guess they are hinting for someone to grant them their wish.
So, to do good deeds, we should grant them a handicap parking for life.![]()

Yah! just don't understand those guys who can parking in handicap parking space.....![]()

Only in taylor's
stupid boy with "P"rofessional driver.
https://scontent-b-kul.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-prn2/t1.0-9/10322582_867526533264920_1773399927227755856_n.jpg
https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/t1.0-9/10269477_867526543264919_2990796702049565748_n.jpg

Must be rushing to take examination, izit??![]()

The car is too powerful for him to handle. he needs to drive a Kancil. But if he still skidded with Kancil, ill be speechless. hehe

Today at my fren's house in Kuala Pilah, there was a wedding n tHis douchebag park n block her house causing her cannot park her car into her house (The exora).
so she went to the wedding to inform the DeeJay that a car is blocking her house. So the DeeJay informed there is car blocking... no one come...
half an hour later the douchebag came. He did not said sorry but scolded my fren and cursed her...
this is the picture of the douchebag's car !!!
https://scontent-b-kul.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-frc3/t1.0-9/10376866_10154134761895137_7241964127284837868_n.jpg
Should just open the gate wide with a hard push....
Today at my fren's house in Kuala Pilah, there was a wedding n tHis douchebag park n block her house causing her cannot park her car into her house (The exora).
so she went to the wedding to inform the DeeJay that a car is blocking her house. So the DeeJay informed there is car blocking... no one come...
half an hour later the douchebag came. He did not said sorry but scolded my fren and cursed her...
this is the picture of the douchebag's car !!!
https://scontent-b-kul.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-frc3/t1.0-9/10376866_10154134761895137_7241964127284837868_n.jpg