Idiot Drivers

We just can't understand their kind species actually. Some coming out from parking area or junction during traffic jam also they don't allow ppl to cut in. Not cutting queue also block. :stoned:

Give 1 car pass will be late home by an hour? :rofl:

Special species with special mentality....:thefinger:
Seriously, I usually don't see ppl with luxury car do that. Either their EQ is better or they are afraid to damage their car.

Only FAMA fund car or older car does that...especially lady drivers.

You have not seen those lux cars do that, i had a fair share of those drivers. Seriously no one could understand why they do that, its not like they will be late for a year. I do agree those who do that mostly youngster that drive FAMA cars or ladies.

Guess, he mess with the wrong guy who is good on tracks usually :rofl:
A lot can only drive straight la...reach corner kecut like mad...

seen a lot driving back from east coast to KL, speeding like mad @ LPT, turtley slow @ karak

You have not seen those lux cars do that, i had a fair share of those drivers. Seriously no one could understand why they do that, its not like they will be late for a year. I do agree those who do that mostly youngster that drive FAMA cars or ladies.

seen a lot driving back from east coast to KL, speeding like mad @ LPT, turtley slow @ karak

Ya luxury cars, I recall seeing a few, yes usually luxury cars + idiot driving, when I look at them, they are just young teenagers (most probably FAMA cars.) :confused:

I don't understand either, but then such culture and attitude, I dont think it will ever change unless they ban everyone from driving until current generations of idiot drivers totally extincts. Then maybe such attitude will not pass down to younger generations.

Some young ones drive like idiots, we won't be surprise that their parents drive like that. Even some ladies, I don't think they are mostly at fault but most probably that's how their husband drives.

I have been in lady driver cars before, they can be damn polite and feminine but when they are behind the wheel, all sorts of cursing and swearing while driving comes out. :confused:

Ya luxury cars, I recall seeing a few, yes usually luxury cars + idiot driving, when I look at them, they are just young teenagers (most probably FAMA cars.) :confused:

I don't understand either, but then such culture and attitude, I dont think it will ever change unless they ban everyone from driving until current generations of idiot drivers totally extincts. Then maybe such attitude will not pass down to younger generations.

Some young ones drive like idiots, we won't be surprise that their parents drive like that. Even some ladies, I don't think they are mostly at fault but most probably that's how their husband drives.

I have been in lady driver cars before, they can be damn polite and feminine but when they are behind the wheel, all sorts of cursing and swearing while driving comes out. :confused:

Wah! your lady friend so terror one ah!......:rofl::rofl:

car change people

your post remind me of a friend of mine.
previously he drives an iswara and recently bought a 2nd crv.

it totally change him...well its either the crv or his new wife.
i think its both.
now he looks down on others esp driving lesser car than him.
even claim his crv can outgun my waja on corner...
even telling officemate to change to honda,suppose to be supreme.

well guess he didnt know that friens at previous branch i worked for called me 'Transporter'.
heck...i didnt know that too for few month.
still,i got tapau by a savvy...hahaha.

no offence to anyone but some of guys whom are older than me are not matured or does not have the thinking ability.

i think its both.

well guess he didnt know that friens at previous branch i worked for called me 'Transporter'.

no offence to anyone but some of guys whom are older than me are not matured or does not have the thinking ability.

Car change ppl, it only change me whether I can afford to exchange some paints with some idiots depending on which car I drive out at that particular moment :rofl:

i think its both.

biasa la those that think they are better than others, we have plenty of those around.
ive been called 'terbang' rather than driving and one famous quote from BMW driver to me on our way to perodua factory "I dont know that a Kelisa can be driven that fast?" "yeah, because its homecoming" :biggrin:

biasa la those that think they are better than others, we have plenty of those around.
ive been called 'terbang' rather than driving and one famous quote from BMW driver to me on our way to perodua factory "I dont know that a Kelisa can be driven that fast?" "yeah, because its homecoming" :biggrin:

That's because they underestimate kelisa haha! Especially manual or the YRV Turboed/BOT ones. :love:

I vote D for the worst drivers as ive seen many of them in Kelantan. very hot tempered too

P got the best pilots. Piloting a car that is. They like to be in the middle of the road where the lane divider (separated lines) is in between the left and right tyres.

2 nights ago, heading to Shah Alam to NSK Supermarket looking for a hard to find product.

As I was driving at my familiar road "Persiaran Jubli Perak" there was 2 slow hogs... a Honda Insight on the fast lane and the kelisa modded on the slow lane.

I overtook them both n here is where i hate this kind of slowhogs...

That slow kelisa suddenly chased and cucuk me !!!

he followed me on the road i was just driving slowly n he followed me...

as I was turning n following based on my gps... I wanted to turn to petrol station but i have a feeling not to stop there, I prepared my weapons (kiki's fav) incase of him trying to do something stupid. Somehow my car manages to arrived at a Police Station (I did not enter) and here he then turned to Shell petrol station.

I dunno la.. if this dude nak cari pasal or just follow. Or maybe some stress up students of Shah Alam

2 nights ago, heading to Shah Alam to NSK Supermarket looking for a hard to find product.

As I was driving at my familiar road "Persiaran Jubli Perak" there was 2 slow hogs... a Honda Insight on the fast lane and the kelisa modded on the slow lane.

as I was turning n following based on my gps... I wanted to turn to petrol station but i have a feeling not to stop there, I prepared my weapons (kiki's fav) incase of him trying to do something stupid. Somehow my car manages to arrived at a Police Station (I did not enter) and here he then turned to Shell petrol station.

I dunno la.. if this dude nak cari pasal or just follow. Or maybe some stress up students of Shah Alam

Oh it was you, I thought who in a hurry, that's why I cucuk to see how fast you can run from me.
Sorry man, didn't know it was u. I not following u actually, was just driving the same route as you and went to Shell to refuel. :adore:

Oh it was you, I thought who in a hurry, that's why I cucuk to see how fast you can run from me.
Sorry man, didn't know it was u. I not following u actually, was just driving the same route as you and went to Shell to refuel. :adore:

LAAAAAA u ke?

tambah sedih saya sahaja !!!

Shah Alam like broken hearted road

Fuh! robbery?:smokin:

---------- Post added at 01:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:49 PM ----------

Just now, meet Mercedes Idiot driver. Think own Mercedes they own the road. Coming from SS2 mall he shot out from junction of section 17. The problem was he overtook another that have stopped, so suddenly you see a car dash out. Then he went to the right trying to overtake other cars and ended up at traffic lights turning right. As I was going straight was on left lane, suddenly again he shot out left to go straight without signal, so this time gave him a long loud horn. He shot off and got stuck in next traffic lights. Probably got appointment with hell.....:thefinger:

LAAAAAA u ke?

tambah sedih saya sahaja !!!

Shah Alam like broken hearted road

LOL! I do wish mine was modded kancil but I seldom go to Shah Alam haha! If PJ maybe is me but I don't tail ppl for nothing :rofl:

Fuh! robbery?:smokin:Just now, meet Mercedes Idiot driver. Think own Mercedes they own the road. Coming from SS2 mall he shot out from junction of section 17. The problem was he overtook another that have stopped, so suddenly you see a car dash out. Then he went to the right trying to overtake other cars and ended up at traffic lights turning right. As I was going straight was on left lane, suddenly again he shot out left to go straight without signal, so this time gave him a long loud horn. He shot off and got stuck in next traffic lights. Probably got appointment with hell.....:thefinger:

SS2 quite lots of idiot drivers actually but then better than Kepong or KL. He must be late for appointment la haha!

You can find a lot of idiots at usj9 near the chilli pan mee....when the kids finish tuition, these parents just park in the middle of the road while their child took their own sweet time to enter the car thus making the whole area stuck...and also the road outside makbul jammed up...

Usual loh! anywhere got tuition center same thing happens. PJ old town the same. The driver just think off themselves only. Just like those looking for parking space. I will usually park further and walk, rather then these jokers going round and round hoping for a nearer parking lot....:banghead:

these drivers cannot walk more than 10 steps from their car, if not they will drop dead....

Blardy lazy drivers, blardy selfish drivers........Must be brought up by blardy parents too....:biggrin:

same like school areas

btw this video is a classic about idiot drivers :biggrin:

Drive politely from Shoot'em up - YouTube

So this douche came to smart tag lane and use TnG. He didn't even try to use smart tag, so I know he purposely did it.
WHY 4052. I'm just behind him shouting all kinds of things to him. Damn him.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/ByKCdJ6CQAAUmLG.jpg