Idiot Drivers

So this douche came to smart tag lane and use TnG. He didn't even try to use smart tag, so I know he purposely did it.
WHY 4052. I'm just behind him shouting all kinds of things to him. Damn him.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/ByKCdJ6CQAAUmLG.jpg

Must be offended accidentally by you gua so he purposely did it. Is a good idea. Should have done that to the road bully almera haha!

So this douche came to smart tag lane and use TnG. He didn't even try to use smart tag, so I know he purposely did it.
WHY 4052. I'm just behind him shouting all kinds of things to him. Damn him.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/ByKCdJ6CQAAUmLG.jpg

This happens in Toll Plaza all the time, all the places.

I clap my hands when someone rushes, last-minute changing lane, lost control and crashed at the Toll barrier, for these stupid drivers. I hope the drivers enjoy riding buses or LRT to work, when their car stuck at work shop for months for repair and insurance claims. :biggrin:

arrangement of NPE taman datuk harun heading to sunway TnG lanes 2x and smart tag lane 1x.
typical of dis smart ass changes lane once they see smart tag lane on a crawl. moving but just like TnG.

once they get close to the toll booth.. change lane again to smart tag. everybody behind em will jam their brakes!
the usual suspects are big luxury cars - esp vellfire, alphard mpvs and cars with dark tinting selamba himpit small cars.

arrangement of NPE taman datuk harun heading to sunway TnG lanes 2x and smart tag lane 1x.
typical of dis smart ass changes lane once they see smart tag lane on a crawl. moving but just like TnG.

once they get close to the toll booth.. change lane again to smart tag. everybody behind em will jam their brakes!
the usual suspects are big luxury cars - esp vellfire, alphard mpvs and cars with dark tinting selamba himpit small cars.

Luxury cars have lousy signal bulbs/LED. Cuz majority u see those Luxury cars, they don't signal when they change lane or turn or cut out. Seems like their bulbs/LED for the signal get fused too fast. :hmmmm2: :rolleyes:

Wow. So many. This is my first time. Luckily I scold him 99. I assume he can hear it because Im a pissed off man behind him lol

Usually I hate those that signal then straight come out even car is near. Is like "I got signal what!?" :stupid:

signal only when IMMEDIATELY start "himpit"-ing. furthermore.. signal semua blackout/smoke style. even worse lampu cap eagle.. those LED just pathetic. serious fuck tup.

a lady in her black myvi near uptown dmsara traffic light junction going towards LDP.. she took most outta lane which will make her go straight but suddenly himpit and signaled in. i was like WTF!
i didnt give her room and she ended behind me. drove pass me at the highway and looked at me.
gave a thumb up.

Usually I hate those that signal then straight come out even car is near. Is like "I got signal what!?" :stupid:

Yesterday follow a Vellfire worse. He signal right so I slow down follow, reach junction so I slowly cut left but instead he turn left.....:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

signal only when IMMEDIATELY start "himpit"-ing. furthermore.. signal semua blackout/smoke style. even worse lampu cap eagle.. those LED just pathetic. serious fuck tup.

a lady in her black myvi near uptown dmsara traffic light junction going towards LDP.. she took most outta lane which will make her go straight but suddenly himpit and signaled in. i was like WTF!
i didnt give her room and she ended behind me. drove pass me at the highway and looked at me.
gave a thumb up.

U gave a thumb up or she gave? :rofl:

Usually that's the case, some already cut in only signal. And worse of all, The signal just blink once then no more :stoned:

Might as well don't even signal. Doesn't make it any better :banghead:

U gave a thumb up or she gave? :rofl:

Usually that's the case, some already cut in only signal. And worse of all, The signal just blink once then no more :stoned:

Might as well don't even signal. Doesn't make it any better :banghead:

i did sir. better than give middle finger since thumb up "makan dalam".

dun forget to start & wash my impreza :sleep::biggrin:

Vr2turbo really taken good care of your WRX STi. Saw it in his room. When sunlight shines on it...damn shining. :love:

I wonder where he find such small makita to polish it :hmmmm: :rofl:

2597542659_e3f9a6a9c0.jpg

I think Vr2turbo bought this. :rofl:

http://www.epicdiecast.com/catalog/images/Meguiars_Detail_Kit_9020_2.jpg

Vr2turbo really taken good care of your WRX STi. Saw it in his room. When sunlight shines on it...damn shining. :love:

I wonder where he find such small makita to polish it :hmmmm: :rofl:

Sorry bro. Danz, bro. SF sneak in the room and take pictures woh!......hahhahahhahaha:rofl::rofl:

today on facebook

lagi best going offroad... opps i mean off stairs

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/10649697_10152527140888369_8264531920080987410_n.jpg?oh=36b3d8e3e17eb83745f9386a3461255c&oe=54BFB97D&__gda__=1418638888_c3e4e9c4786033fe56f37e82f7b226f2