Why got a lot balance? You bought a few bottles?
1 bottle. Even with 2 rounds of pumping.
Why got a lot balance? You bought a few bottles?
1 bottle. Even with 2 rounds of pumping.

I have a lot left. Sell u some. *seriously*

System not clean yet.....hahhahahha![]()
What to do. I don't wanna use the pumping thingy.
Sayang my seals.

You just need to get the old fluid out from the reservoir. Fill with new fluid then start the car and start pumping the brakes, while another releases fluid from the wheels. Start with front right, pump until new fluid comes out, then front left and then rear wheels. Top up reservoir if fluid level is low. After complete all four wheels top up reservoir and you are done. Will need about 1L ...![]()
Thats what I did lo. I will bring it just if we have somemore time we do. I think I used 200ml only. I have 800 more :o
Izso, I transfer you some?
Thats what I did lo. I will bring it just if we have somemore time we do. I think I used 200ml only. I have 800 more :o
Izso, I transfer you some?

Brother, 200ml then I am sure you did not do much. My reservoir holds at least 300 plus ml alone, that is why when I did mine use almost 1L.
I don't use DOT4 (cheh wahh) and I still have a bottle of 5.1 at home. And I suspect either your brake system is clean or you didn't flush properly. Either way we'll see how.
Idiot driver thread become TKSS's agenda for Sunday's TT
Yet it is discussed in Idiot Driver thread![]()
![]()
![]()

typical leh... any other thread also becoming general thread hehehheheh
what i did during my younger days, always bring along used spark plugs, you'll never know when you need them![]()

Guess will keep used brake fluids...in case meet them again in some car park...just pour it and leave![]()

Idiot driver thread become TKSS's agenda for Sunday's TT
Yet it is discussed in Idiot Driver thread![]()
![]()
![]()

I don't use DOT4 (cheh wahh) and I still have a bottle of 5.1 at home. And I suspect either your brake system is clean or you didn't flush properly. Either way we'll see how.

Used brake fluid, used spark plugs, giant spanner all keep just in case.....
---------- Post added at 01:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:42 PM ----------
After driving a while alignment cabut loh......hhahahhahaha
---------- Post added at 01:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:43 PM ----------
Dot 4 and dot 5.1 can champur one, unless you unless Dot 5......![]()
Hi guys, I am sorry to share this
Today i went to this training at my comp..
ok it is a company training for employees la...
SO we met this trainer who claims he has been 15 years of training (actually 3 years when i stalked his LinkIn, obviously he sucks a lot bcoz he talks about kids, wifey.. during training n nothing about the topic)
he teaches us to drive like a hog.
so he tells a story about how to drive slow. (He has a BMW but i wonder why?)
He said he drove slow n everyone was cursing him behind n honking at some old highway..
u know what he did?
he said when u become slowhog the thing u do is.. make purposely ur face is scared n no confident then the people will know why u are slow.
he said he did that n the 3 cars who were angry understood n left him...
he said la...
Damn i didnt know there is this kind of trainer... dah la datang lambat untuk start training

Hi guys, I am sorry to share this
Today i went to this training at my comp..
ok it is a company training for employees la...
SO we met this trainer who claims he has been 15 years of training (actually 3 years when i stalked his LinkIn, obviously he sucks a lot bcoz he talks about kids, wifey.. during training n nothing about the topic)
he teaches us to drive like a hog.
so he tells a story about how to drive slow. (He has a BMW but i wonder why?)
He said he drove slow n everyone was cursing him behind n honking at some old highway..
u know what he did?
he said when u become slowhog the thing u do is.. make purposely ur face is scared n no confident then the people will know why u are slow.
he said he did that n the 3 cars who were angry understood n left him...
he said la...
Damn i didnt know there is this kind of trainer... dah la datang lambat untuk start training
And what did you do?