If they used this in Tokyo Drift....

lamborghini.jpg

For the first time, Italian State Police (Polizia di Stato) will use a Lamborghini Gallardo Police Car.

The supercar, in State Police colours, with a siren and flashing lights on the roof, has been donated by the House of Sant’Agata Bolognese to the State Police on the occasion of its 152nd anniversary, held in the customary setting of the Piazza del Popolo in Rome on the 14th, 15th and 16th May 2004.

The Gallardo Police Car will be used by the traffic police (Polizia Stradale) during emergencies and alarm situations on the Salerno-Reggio Calabria highway, also under the powers of the special safety operative which is already being employed along this tract of highway.

The Gallardo will also be used in first aid activities – thanks to its special defibrillator equipment, which performs electrocardiograms and automatic diagnoses of arterial pressure and the presence of oxygen and carbon dioxide in the blood, as well as the transportation of plasma and human organs for transplants.

Apart from being fitted with medical equipment, the vehicle will also have advanced technological apparatus’ for receiving and transmitting information and images relating to particularly critical situations, such as road traffic accidents, fires and other disaster situations.

malaysia cannot use that car... even kastam using bmw also a lot of people complaint + many other goverment agency jealous... look like current case... police jealous with kastam... if kastam can use bmw and police use skyline later ambulans also jealous want to buy serena for ambulans... typical malaysia minded... always jealous... goverment agency = jealous, public = like to complaint...

yeah, the Fortune bodykit is sick man... gotta love it... but it cost way too much to get one... but even without the kit, the 7 is still a wicked ride to me...

walau weh!!! a multimillion car as an police car ar!!!
damn man... wasted de!!!

the movies alot of misleading facts about japan lo....

i once saw a clip where a supra fully modified outrun a police car in japan....heheh but eventually got busted also...hehehe

na_power said:
malaysia cannot use that car... even kastam using bmw also a lot of people complaint + many other goverment agency jealous... look like current case... police jealous with kastam... if kastam can use bmw and police use skyline later ambulans also jealous want to buy serena for ambulans... typical malaysia minded... always jealous... goverment agency = jealous, public = like to complaint...

aiyah...ambulan oso wanna jealous kaa...die lor our pm ..ekekkee

hahaha.... busy as hell.. but malaysia is famous for its double standard de lah... can't run away de...

KeV-TEC said:
what do u mean by that???

Double standards are very common in Malaysia but are too sensitive to talk about here. Get the drift?

so something about negatif thing ke lo..
then ithink i should get what 1 mean de...
hoho... from d beggining also i know de but u use d 'double standard' as an expression on it... actually tebalik rite... heheh

jennystore said:
who say more than 197 kmph police wont chase akekeke.. u will have to stop somewhere ma...takkan 197kmph the whole highway meh...no traffic light ka?? akkekekeke :_:

police just dont wan disturb the movie shooting only hehehehe :_:

Cops won't give chase because it will endanger the public. The faster you go, the more danger a pursuit posses to other drivers/pedestrians.

Duke Red said:
Cops won't give chase because it will endanger the public. The faster you go, the more danger a pursuit posses to other drivers/pedestrians.

actually all japan cars have speed cut when 180km/h.. included all those super car and those police car.. if they speed until 180 den cant speed more den other modd car sure come n bully those police car la.. hahahah
wondering y the goverment don't want add a turbo timer that have speed cut inside? hehe

hei, now not even Japan hv Nissan Skyline R34 do police car, last 2 month i saw a Skyline R33 was chasing a satria GTi with turbo at penang bridge...i saw it then ask my brother its tat a police car?few minute we passby them then really saw a Skyline R33 malaysia police wit KL number plate...really cool...

leokidz said:
hei, now not even Japan hv Nissan Skyline R34 do police car, last 2 month i saw a Skyline R33 was chasing a satria GTi with turbo at penang bridge...i saw it then ask my brother its tat a police car?few minute we passby them then really saw a Skyline R33 malaysia police wit KL number plate...really cool...

Are u sure our police force using Skyline R33?I want to join police force la.That is so cool

it's just a movie la, why u guys believe everything they say in movies wan ar? lol

leokidz said:
now not even Japan hv Nissan Skyline R34 do police car

r u sure bor!!!!
omg!!! then its gonna be a negatif news for us... our car cant outrun them anymore...
2nd... do d POLICE DESERVE TO DRIVE such car!!! they only know how to take money from us!!! while we only driving normal car
wtf... like that i also wanna be police force.. can get money n drive sport car!!!