If they used this in Tokyo Drift....

nope, da police oso malas wan stop and go out to stop me lah, he high with his spd dy... when i slow down to 80, jus a few sec he gone dy~ if he wan catch me, suppose got police find me or got letter to my hse... its already 5month, nth happened ha ha

mybe police jus watch finish tokyo drift, so he very 'high' and cant tahan

Nieto said:
heh, for my xperience... got 1 police saw my car modify, it is waja police car.. tat time is midnite, i think is 1am or 2am... i drive quite fast but not exeed da spd limit, tat police saw me den he terus drive fast, and 'gigit' me behind + highlight me (no siren)... den i play with him lah~ till 130kmh only den i slow down and let him go.. p/s dun main main with waja patrol car, sum of dem were modify to chase street racer

wat d fuck???
d police wanna play with u or wanna give u saman!!!
if i saw a police hightlight me sure ill scare n stop aside... cuz dunno what happen ma

heh, tat nite i drive 85kmh only boh, if suddenly got car highlight u at da back of cos like gigit lah... at back, u wont c tat is police 1... if police wan stop u, they shoulnt gigit belakang and highlight eh, they will 'kelip-kelip' their headlight and sum blue flashy light den drive fast and use their mic to tell u to stop ur car.... at da 1st i duno de, den i drive fast lah.. drive for a little while, i saw like got sumthing top of da car, i tot jus a bar, den i keep on lah.. den i think and think, alamak police... biar lah, saman saman lah, sudah pun drive fast dy... den i slow down lah, steering 'floating' dy

oooo
cant believe police also like to play!!!
then ma we sure lose la!!!
cuz if we outrun d police... they got no face at d end sure give us saman!!! angry ma...
hahaha... so we gotta let them win in order to make them happy so wont give us saman!!!
u let him pass u... is a good choice!!!
hehe

huh, i nvr think bout tat lol... btw, dun think police and jpj no racing 1... got 1 saga a/b at my workplace, tat time i jus start to work at tat workshop... and i found a saga a/b, kinda old dy, inside got 4g63 wor, with large intecooler and turbine, got sqv summore... and got jpj aproved 1, i dun belive 1.5 can go 2.0 lor ha ha, den i ask my boss who's tat car owner, den my boss answer me 'jpj puspakom'.... jibai and i saw got 1 wira with police station sticker, and i saw TOPI police inside his car... tat car ah, big exhaust, loud like hell macam no put silencer

niama they can mod liek hell while we kena saman!!!
i even c jpj car can tinted till black black!!!
why we cannot!!! damn...
why they can wor.... what is d reason!!!
damn unfair man

yalah, shit eh... my fren pasang small sqv on small turbo already kena saman, tat jpj pasang big sqv oso macam tiada... tak adil!!!

they big ma...haha...they r taiko d 1... we cant say anything.. lol but if we r 1 of the tai tai ko..then can lo...lol

police drive fast = got mission
jpj tinted black = sunny day patrolling outside

we drive fast = saman
we tinted black = saman
cant we have the same reasons as above???

kev, comb ur hair nicely n say hi to us when u on air k .. lol
later we will say hi to u when u in lokap. muahaha ...