illegal racer hit and run

bimmery said:
But then again, maybe that two cars were not having fun, maybe the citroen was stolen and the owner rode in his friend's wira was trying to chase it. What the heck, so many possibilities.

If your assumption is true, that will make the Citroen ZX driver an idiot. Who would steal a less than 15k worth of car? The Wira driver also an idiot, why risk his life for a 15k worth of car? so many possibilities.

Both driver are idiots, What Citroen driver trying to prove? Brag to his friends that he tapaoed a Wira with his ZX? What Wira driver trying to prove? Brag to his friends that his Wira able to keep up with ZX and scratched a Getz?

ya.im not after the citroen hope that driver can give me some info on the wira driver.do u have any info on the citroen?
rakuen said:
is the citroen zx black in colour? with a huge exhaust in the back?

we have the police report. but in the report no car num because the police said if not sure cannot put. i asked him to put both but he said cannot.
GSR5559 said:
btw guys can i go to JPJ directly to check a particular vehicle that i need their info. because few days ago, during working hours around 830am, this wira WMR 8143 caused an accident to my younger sister. situation is like dat, my sis side is green light all th while and out of nowher this wira came out of nowher as if his green and sped off, my sis avoided that car and banged unto to traffic light. now i got to get whole of this person, or mebi claim to repair the damage, bumper, hood gone. went up the curb and banged the traffic light down, middle part of the car dented oredi.
and another thing is wht do i need b4 goin to JPJ to get the info of the particular vehicle, like insured under wht company, and stuff lidat. police report?

aiks..if the number is not justified...very difficult to get...u know anyone from JPJ can help?

damn... muz need internal help la.. normay procedure police wont tiu u one... only deal with serious cases.. u tink like "ah mo" country meh..

huakenny said:
but if u found it..plz go wit several frens......

this kind of driver is crazy la.we dunoo whether he got his gun/baseball stick or even a hard metal behind his car boot....

so play safe....bring few fella n talk to him if u found it...

*Malaysia is like tat la...abit scary one....

welcome to malaysia ^^

Seabiscuit said:
If your assumption is true, that will make the Citroen ZX driver an idiot. Who would steal a less than 15k worth of car? The Wira driver also an idiot, why risk his life for a 15k worth of car? so many possibilities.

A friend of mine lost his mitsubishi Gallent the car worth about 5k and they found the car on the road side in the ulu of Negri 9 No joking.

bebulu said:
Of course la public roads not for racing, but we can see so many idiot on the road tis day, they are no brain so we have to give ways to tis brainles idiot.
Hope you get what I mean. :tee:
i know what u mean.... but we shouldnt give way to these idiots.... if the speed limit is 80km/h, then i have every right to drive 80-90kmh on the fast lane.... we should not give in to these brainless idiots.... that's how i feel....

DRiftAGster said:
i know what u mean.... but we shouldnt give way to these idiots.... if the speed limit is 80km/h, then i have every right to drive 80-90kmh on the fast lane.... we should not give in to these brainless idiots.... that's how i feel....

Same here, but what can we do they rules the road not the police. :turtle:

i think my sis got connection with JPJ or police not so sure, hope can claim 3rd party from the culprit la. sigh..

i feel sorry for ya sis. there must be some way we could get these buggers who hit and run.
GSR5559 said:
i think my sis got connection with JPJ or police not so sure, hope can claim 3rd party from the culprit la. sigh..